Brantano Reviews

2.42 Rating 55 Reviews
35% of reviewers recommend Brantano
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
06AM
6AM

About Brantano: Place where you can buy fantastiv range of Shoes and Boots at Brantano footwear online. The latest ladies, Men’s and kids Shoes in a huge range of styles Including brands such as Clarks, Hush Puppies and Skechers.<br /> Brantano was established in the UK in 1998 and has over 150 stores across the country, we are known for our great value shoes for all the family. Brantano’s website has a huge range of shoes for every family member with brands ranging from Nike, Skechers, Hush Puppies and Clarks.

Visit Website

Location:
Interlink Way West, Interlink Business Park, Bardon, Coalville

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brantano made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Visited the Beaumont Leys store of Brentano today. I tried on several shoes I needed for work. Choose an ideal pair and checked on the internet to see if I could apply any current discounts/vouchers. The only current discount voucher was for 'on line' orders = 20% discount. I immediately ordered the shoes on line, applied the discount code and paid by Paypal only to find the discount had not been applied?? I approached the store manager Matt who provided me with their Head Office phone number. I spoke to Karen in the Head Office who said she would investigate the issue and call me back. Within 5 minutes Karen did call me back, cancelled my original order and sanctioned 20% discount to be applied in store - Brilliant!! Thanks to Matt (Store Manager) & Karen (Customer Services) my experience of shopping in Brentano was 10/10 - Thank you both from one VERY happy customer Margaret."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Brantano? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Wow your store in Linwood service was outstanding !!!! I visited last week with my mother your girls answered every single question she asked with a smile never losing patience, returned with son yesterday and got greeted with a smile nothing was a bother amazing customer service think these girls deserve some recognition"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had previously vowed never to shop in Brantano in Perth again after having a bad experience with both staff and management around 2 years ago. The lack of customer service astounded me and the shop was dirty and unorganised. However when my son returned home with school shoes fit for the bin and the local clarks store being closed I was left with no choice. When we entered the store I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by two smiling staff members before I even had the chance we were offered a measuring and fitting service by a lady with red hair she was very helpful knowledgable and spend a lot of time with us ensuring my sons shoes fitted correctly. We ended up purchasing a pair of trainers as well. The store looked clean and the ambiance was generally a lot better. What a turn around from a few years back. I would now happily recommend the store to others. Great selection and great service ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Got what I wanted quickly at a fair price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Went in to the branch in Ilkeston today 16/9/16 (waterside retail park) I was served by a nice young chap who couldn't have been more helpful. Got my boots water proofed in the spray machine. They came out perfect. I was dealt with in a professional manner and the lad was a credit to the company"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had some problems with an online order due to your move in august 2016. The lady I phoned a your customer service center (Amy) was very polite,apologetic and so helpful. She sorted all the issues while I was on the phone. The issues caused by your move are understandable and the main thing is the costumer service I received was of the highest quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"My husband and myself visited Brantano at Tong garden centre, Bradford and would like to say thanks to the duty manager Trisha, for the light hearted banter, effective service and generally making our shopping experience very enjoyable. Oh the shoes are great too :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"visited Queens retail park Stafford branch today to ask for help and advice regarding a pair of shoes I had previously purchased. I spoke to the duty manager, Sandra, she was very helpful and understanding and gave me a replacement pair, as I have problem with suitable shoes she made the task easier for me. Thank you Brantano and Sandra excellent service ."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very impressed with the customer service I received today at Elder Gate Milton Keynes. Cameron is a very helpful and polite assistant who went out of his way to find me the footwear I was looking for. The lady who served me on the till told me about your excellent on line ordering service where you don't pay until collection. I would recommend this store for excellent customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Visited the Thanet branch today with my partner & we were served by not 1 but 3 members of staff, Tara; Megan & Patricia. They were extremely helpful & are a real credit to Brantano! Strongly recommend this branch to anyone........."
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently visited Brantanos at heanor with my 6 year old grandaughter, she needed school shoes and as she has type 1 diabetes we have to be very careful with her feet. We were served by a lovely lady named Judy who gave us expert advice on shoe fitting for diabetics. I would highly recommend this store."
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought some Hush Puppies for my son which went faulty. When I returned the shoes to Wakefield they was absolutely fantastic they swapped the shoes immediately which was brilliant compared to many company's who I've had lots of trouble with when returning products that are faulty. Thank you for being understanding. The cashier was brilliant too , friendly, understanding she saw the shoes was faulty and she was brilliant I will always return to Brantano for any shoes I need in the future. Brantano have taught me what a professional company is all about !! Thank you Brantano."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been to the congleton branch may of times, and every time the staff are very happy to help. Always going the extra mile if they can, the staff their are fantastic and really know how to look after their customers. Because they are always so nice their is always a guaranteed sale :-). Thank you ladies for all your help you really are a good team. Xx"
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff at brantano are lovely and really helpful,we visited the store in broughton 2/8/15 for our daughters 1st pair of school shoes,the girl we had helping us was fantastic&took her time to get our daughter the right shoe as with her having problems with her feet we needed something that has good support,I know of a lot of people who rate this store for the staff helping them especially those who have problems with supportive shoes. The only downfall for me is that they could do with stocking more hush puppies for toddlers/pre schoolers as I swear by hush puppies other than that fantastic :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the store in Inverurie, the staff are truly amazing, the store is beautiful the shoes are lovely and comfortable to wear. Pete the store manager replaced a pair of shoes recently without any hassle at all and they are the most amazing shoes I have ever worn. I have recommended them to many of my friends. Please do not listen to the other reports on here the people do not know what they are talking about."
Posted 4 years ago
"I often shop with Brantano shoe store in Inverurie Aberdeenshire and the shoes are lovely, the staff are amazing and most helpful the store manager Pete is fantastic. Got a pair of shoes which had a fault in them and he replaced them in no time at all. The shoes are beautiful and very comfortable I have recommended them to many friends of mine. I want to thank them for all the hard work they put into their beautiful store."
Posted 4 years ago
"I went into my local store on Friday but unfortunately the boots I liked were not in stock. The extremely helpful assistant called a couple of branches close by and arranged for them to be held for me to collect. Went today and collected them from the very helpful assistant at a nearby store. Full marks!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Having purchased a pair of Sketchers last year I found that after 3months of wearing them the stitching had split. After much deliberating with myself, I decided to return to the branch and explain the situation the Area Manager Nikki was so very helpful, she explained I needed to have proof of purchase. I returned the next day and Nikki and store Manager Tracy went the extra mile for me, and arranged a credit for me at the present cost, which was slightly lower than the original cost, but very much appreciated. Thank you ladies."
Posted 2 years ago
"This the first time I have shopped at Brantana this was in the Inverurie branch.I bought a pair of boots which were in the sale.I found the assistant that served me very pleasant and most helpful.."
Posted 2 years ago
"A ten to fifteen minute wait at the cash deal to pay, and I was at the front of the queue. One person serving the tannoys for help no one came. Not a good example of customer srvice at the Norwich store."
Posted 2 years ago
Brantano is rated 2.42 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support