Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 136 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service order arrived on time would highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So glad a friend introduced me to Brandshop. Great products, great prices, great website experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used this site before and delighted with range of products on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great choice of branded products at good prices. A real find.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a pair of Nike trainers from this company,arrived in time for the weekend as advised. Hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Brandshop for your excellent service! We will definitely be shopping with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got a hoodie of King & Country. You can't find a better design from any other brand. Its inner mesh cloth makes you warm and breathable, the outer material is very soft and comfy. The style is quite fashionable and the featured hoodie cord and logo gives it a little bit old school. Anyway, it's a must-have which is fit for any style whatever you like.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased a King & Country Hoodie excellent product and really good quality with quick delivery great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and price, will definitely use again as required Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
bought a pair of ray ban sun glasses was not quite what i was looking for they have a great returns policy returned bought a new pair brill service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had been searching for a pair of Skechers trainers but couldn’t find them in my size and at a reasonable price. Then I found Brandshop AND the trainers in my size so ordered them straight away. Delivery was very quick and I’m really pleased with my new Skechers. Have now ordered the same style but in navy as loved the black pair, only wish I could have the pink pair as well. Would recommend Brandshop to anyone who likes Skechers as prices are good compared to other retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new jacket,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service , sorted out a return with no problem , will order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, nothing a problem, very fast turnaround when sending item back for a different size. Pleasure to do business with. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice Fitflops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a size to big & Brandshop made a quick exchange for a smaller size, Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 136 reviews