Brandshop Reviews

4.97 Rating 246 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Brandshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brandshop  Reviews
Nicely wrapped for a gift
Posted 4 months ago
Finally found the mango wine! Great ervice and fast delivery also.
Posted 5 months ago
Great overall
Posted 5 months ago
Great deal on high-end Belgian beer,thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for my prompt delivery of my recent order. Excellent customer service skills and very happy with my order. Will definitely be using again in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality wine. Fast delivery and good communication throughout. No complaints and will definitely be using again. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the selection and packaging. 5 stars
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the purchase. Would recommend and buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Order received day after order. Used a couple of times, would definitely use again, and recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Superb selection of wine. My order arrived next day so very pleased. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Website user friendly. Good choice of products and great prices. Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend and buy from Brandshop again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Very pleased so far!
Posted 5 months ago
good prices and fast delivery, have ordered twice and will be ordering again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and top quality wines. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Product as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent all round
Posted 5 months ago
My purchase came on time and was exactly what I ordered thank you excellent service throughout
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication and extremely speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I initially purchased through Amazon. When the footwear was not the right size I was impressed with the personal service I received from Brandshop so completed the sale by using the company website direct. All refunds and replacements were speedily processed and I would certainly consider using this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brandshop is rated 4.97 based on 246 reviews