Brandedwear Reviews

3.72 Rating 71 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend Brandedwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Brandedwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01704 894 100

Email:

enquiries@brandedwear.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Brandedwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant, can't fault a thing. The price, delivery and quality of my purchase was fanominal already recommended this site to a few folk.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy @ all!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quality!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the kettlebell on sale, great price, quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't fault ordering, paying and arrival of my product. Would use this company again and would recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product at a very competitive price, with very quick delivery, actually faster than was estimated
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the biggest kettlebell I’ve ever seen it’s far too big to do anything useful with it.
And as there are no free returns I wasn’t going to pay £25 to return it so I have had to sell it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, price was a fair price for the quality of the kettlebell. Delivery was prompt and fast. High quality item
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleased until I see you have a completely different price to what I paid of £30.00, £5.00 more. Please explain price difference?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a 10kg kettlebell. Arrived quickly and it appears to be clean and new.
Problem is that it's huge? It's only a 10kg but it's bulky and the handle is large, I can barely hold it. Even my partner thinks it's a bit oversized and not easy to manouver.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All round a good service for well made products well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Item well packaged. Goods in great condition. Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my Kettlebell
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a 20kg kettle bell. Cane damaged/ used and would not let me pay for standards delivery only next day. Then took four days to arrive. Have emailed customer support but no response
Posted 3 weeks ago
Y was it £35 not £29.17 u emailed me it was ?
Posted 1 month ago
Says £29 on this invoice n on email u sent me but u charged me £35 please explain ?
Posted 1 month ago
Branded wear service & delivery was great but disapointed in product. I bought a door fixed sit-up bar by bench & metal used in it is too flimsy to be any use
Posted 1 month ago
Fcuk underwear very comfortable and the delivery was very quick as well
Posted 1 month ago
Sliders r lovely fit beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fantastic value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Brandedwear is rated 3.72 based on 71 reviews