Brandedwear Reviews

3.56 Rating 164 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Brandedwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Brandedwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01704 894 100

Email:

enquiries@brandedwear.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Brandedwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My item has not arrived yet but why?
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered 3 things, there was a problem with one of them, but I emailed customer service and received a response within 40 minutes and the issue was resolved within the hour. Great customer support and the other 2 products were good and speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Yes very happy with the product delivery was delayed by a day but due to current situation understandable πŸ‘ŠπŸΏ
Posted 3 days ago
I've returned the Armani jeans they were 36w34l on label but when I measured the leg they were only 30l
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Are you for real? Requesting a review. You charged me for 3 items but sent 2. Check your inbox for my emails.

Order from this website at your own risk! There's no other way to contact them except for the one email address they have. The same email address they use for queries, sales, orders, complaints etc. My emails to them are probably buried in that one mailbox they have. No webchat, no telephone.
Posted 1 week ago
Where are they I haven't received them or signed for them
Posted 1 week ago
came fast and quick. Bought a hoodie and was satisfied :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product and the service will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't recieved goods yet ordered 4/1/21?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

We ordered 2 x poloshirts in 3XL received one in large and one in XL which one still had a security tag attached.

Will be returning the items for a full refund

Best regards

Vicky Blears
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service all round. Fantastic product and price, fast dispatch and delivery. Looking forward to my next purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still waiting for my order . Third weeks is it .
Posted 2 weeks ago
What went wrong.......
My order hasn't arrived yet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit for me in every way ! Trying different outlets but yous are the best πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, arrived within days of ordering, I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick & efficient ecommerce experience and purchase. No issues at all. Smooth overall process up to several notifications on the delivery itself, emails/sms so you do not miss your delivery. And great product/purchase - quality item just as described on the website. Will purchase through BrandedWear again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived after 96 hours Lecoste Polo shirt is in a bag but label clearly shows that the item is dirty! Also slim fit when description doesn’t mention this. So I have return and incur delivery cost!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items are quality, and fits perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brandedwear is rated 3.56 based on 164 reviews