Brandedwear Reviews

3.85 Rating 13 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Brandedwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Brandedwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01704 894 100

Email:

enquiries@brandedwear.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Brandedwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered the ‘Bench’ 12kg and 20kg kettlebells. Delivery was quick especially during the current circumstances (COVID-19) and they was packaged really well. Unfortunately the kettlebells are massive, much bigger than your standard kettlebell that you find in a gym. They’re that big it makes them difficult to grip, especially the 20kg, to give some context - it’s bigger than my head! Sadly the 20kg is that big it makes basic exercises very difficult to do and I wouldn’t recommend this product for that reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got my trainers really quick. Love this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, fast delivery! Amazing product too at amazing prices! Would 100 % recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery and quality goods will definitely be recommending to friends and will be using again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class customer service! Fast delivery! Great price! Will definitely shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had no trouble at all with the service It was very quick & easy Responded to my emails straight back Good sales too Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent a different style pair of Gant Jeans than advertised, sent first email on day of delivery, then one each of the following two days, received a reply a week later. Surely in this day and age one would expect a faster response, due to the delay in receiving their email and a prepaid return label the item had been posted and I am out of pocket for the postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is the worst I've experienced ever. Sent me the wrong size then ignored my requests for a refund after I returned the item. I've tried contacting them on their email address many times but have had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disgraceful service, paid extra £5 for next day delivery and recieved it 4 days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The order arrived promptly and looks fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company & service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery Great item Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, arrived on time Will definitely shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brandedwear is rated 3.85 based on 13 reviews