Branded Pads Reviews

3.61 Rating 23 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Branded Pads
522 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
150 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Branded Pads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Just a quick note to say thanks for the promptness re. the pad delivery. All arrived as expected and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Branded Pads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Thank you for the delivery of the pads, which arrived today. They are lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve just received our order – it looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just wanted to say that we are so pleased with our notebooks. Amazing quality and just as I hoped! We will definitely be ordering more from you once these run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A HUGE thanks for the awesome notebooks. We were so happy with them and forever grateful you managed to get them printed and delivered in perfect timing for our summit. They were great and looked brilliant next to our other merch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second order with Branded Pads and couldn't be more thrilled with the books. They managed to get them to me within 3 days as it was a last-minute order for my event. Dealt with Ben and he was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always was a pleasure working with you. Until next year :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just to say your notebooks went down a storm at our course this weekend. People really liked them and there were lots of compliments. Thank you so much for your prompt and realistic service everything you promised about my order happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely terrible service. Emails blunt and abrupt when getting artwork approved. Half my order missing. I've tried phoning several times but the lines are always busy. Left a message as requested with a promise to ring me back within an hour - that's a week ago and I'm still waiting. Message suggests using live chat on website as an option - hey, ho, that's offline!! Despite having paid out for artwork I will never order from Branded Pads again. Here's hoping I eventually get the remainder of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have received the pads and we love them! We are so pleased with them and would like to thank you for bringing our vision for these to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We just got the sketch books delivered! They look great and we are so happy with them :) Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just a quick note to let you know the workbooks and pens were well received at the event, great job! Thanks for your help. We will do business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The books arrived and look FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received my notebooks yesterday; they look BRILLIANT! Thank you SO much. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have received the pads and they are fantastic, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"placed an order and paid over the odds for next day delivery , the goods never arrived and 2 days later get a message to say thy have ordered my items from thier suppliers . So they say they have stock but actually they order goods in as and when so the next day delivery service should be scrapped ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service was awful. Took ages to reply to emails. I'd ask 4 questions in my reply and only get an answer for 1, meaning you have to awkwardly keep asking the same questions. Also they're really rude. I wrote out quite a few words about how I found it difficult communicating with one of their staff members, and a guy called Ben literally replied "Look, do you want to order or what?", nothing else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wish I had seen the reviews on here before I ordered, think this company will be reported to watch dog , on it now as I am in the commercial business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had seen this before I placed my order. Never answer the phone and always say that they will get back to you but don't. Paid extra to have my pads delivered early and never received them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some 200 classic memo books to go alongside some other merchandise for a conference I'm hosting. I have to say - the service throughout was absolutely superb - Ben managed to sort everything out for me and the notebooks looked brilliant. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Branded Pads is rated 3.61 based on 23 reviews