Branded Pads Reviews

3.44 Rating 18 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Branded Pads
630 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
103 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
133 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
96 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Branded Pads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"The notebooks arrived today and look great!"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Branded Pads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The books arrived and look FANTASTIC!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my notebooks yesterday; they look BRILLIANT! Thank you SO much. 👍👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The notebooks just arrived. Looking great. The team loves them. Thank you very much for all your kind assistance."
Posted 1 month ago
"The notebooks just arrived. Looking great. The team loves them. Thank you very much for all your kind assistance."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for all the effort you put in, top-shelf customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have received the pads and they are fantastic, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good afternoon I have received my pads and I would just like to say how nice they are, great quality and very good lead times. I will definitely be back for more!! Kind regards Angela Carter"
Posted 2 months ago
"placed an order and paid over the odds for next day delivery , the goods never arrived and 2 days later get a message to say thy have ordered my items from thier suppliers . So they say they have stock but actually they order goods in as and when so the next day delivery service should be scrapped ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service - I was desperate for some notebooks for an exhibition and tried everywhere but no-one could do them in time. I emailed Branded Pads and they responded within ten minutes, confirmed that they could do what I needed, did my artwork and confirmed the order within an hour. The notebooks arrived on time and the quality was exceptional"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to deal with, and free artwork which was great. Was a last minute order but they still managed to get it to my event in Amsterdam in time for the conference. Thanks guys."
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was awful. Took ages to reply to emails. I'd ask 4 questions in my reply and only get an answer for 1, meaning you have to awkwardly keep asking the same questions. Also they're really rude. I wrote out quite a few words about how I found it difficult communicating with one of their staff members, and a guy called Ben literally replied "Look, do you want to order or what?", nothing else."
Posted 11 months ago
"I wish I had seen the reviews on here before I ordered, think this company will be reported to watch dog , on it now as I am in the commercial business"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had seen this before I placed my order. Never answer the phone and always say that they will get back to you but don't. Paid extra to have my pads delivered early and never received them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some 200 classic memo books to go alongside some other merchandise for a conference I'm hosting. I have to say - the service throughout was absolutely superb - Ben managed to sort everything out for me and the notebooks looked brilliant. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on January 11th and on a chat session was told the pads would arrive by the 26th of January. On the 26th when I managed to get an operator on the phone I was told they would arrive on the 30th of January instead, which was a day after I needed them and let me down for a big customer event. Horrible, unreliable service. Best to avoid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor service, poor quality print - blurry logo and not finished well."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used their online chat facility, was told I couldn't do what I wanted, but as the website allowed me to do it, I thought I'd chance my arm and went ahead anyway - only to be send a very rude email pointing out that I had been 'told' I couldn't do what I wanted. When I pointed out they should change their website so that customers wouldn't be able to do what I did, I got a very curt response. I am still waiting for my card to be reimbursed. I know I was chancing my arm, but I didn't expect to be written to like a naughty child! I won't be using their services again."
Posted 1 year ago
Branded Pads is rated 3.44 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support