Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.66 Rating 232 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts

About Brand Design Experts: Logo Design. Website Design. That’s what we’re renowned for.

Actually we’re known as a reputed custom logo designing & bespoke web development firm in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and USA. So, what is it that we’d like to tell you about us? It’s this: BrandDesignExperts is well known for more than just logo design & website design.

Our expertise is that of designing a brand. And a brand is an experience. That's what we create by design. Logo design, website design, stationery design & brand design.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brand Design Experts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
"Easy, fast and knew exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Justin Craib
"After submitting my request I was sent some logo drafts within 24 hrs, after a couple of changes I had a new business logo ready to go within 5 business days.Jack and the team catered to all of my questions and I now have a very professional logo that I can use to market my business,Great price,product and they deliver what they promise.Highly recommend Brand Design to take your business to the next level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Claire
"The team did a fantastic job on designing my new logo. They listened to what I wanted and then supported my as we finalised the designs. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Adam Graham
"Gave them a try for the first time about 3 months ago. Went to them again for the same files yesterday since I had lost the files they sent me. They promptly supported me & earned this appreciation. Will use them again. You too can!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Matt
"This company made my logo, and after i was being picky & requesting changes to be made to it (im very fussy) this company spent just over a week in total working on it, with daily updates via email to me and they kept tweaking it till it was perfect to my liking. Im very impressed with not only the logo but the absolute 100/100 customer service this company provides to its customers. My logo "KICK MX" Is now entirely unique & will hopefully be very well remembered because of this. And this will be all down to this company with there excellent design skills! If i ever need another logo making ill be straight back to you guys & will recommend you to anyone that ever asks for a designer! Thanks again guys! KICK MX."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Garry Russell
"This is the second time I have used Brand Design and can't recommend then highly enough. Great service excellent designs nothing what so ever to complain about"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jessica Marcheford
"Brand Design Experts deserves to be given the best possible rating. Through this review, I’m doing just that! They designed flyers for me couple of months ago & completed the delivery sooner than they committed. My dad’s website for his chiropody & surgery goes live next week. They’ve designed it thoroughly. Superior customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Dalony Pinniger-Clare
"Excellent customer service, very fast, excellent choice of logos and very flexible. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Paul Baw
"Excellent customer service All issues and orders dealt within 24hrs, impressive!! Keep up the good work guys!! Highly recommendable Vortex Apparel Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Din Samir
"Very professional and friendly"
1 Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 year ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.66 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This