Brand Design Experts Reviews

4.67 Rating 236 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Brand Design Experts

About Brand Design Experts: Logo Design. Website Design. That’s what we’re renowned for.

Actually we’re known as a reputed custom logo designing & bespoke web development firm in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and USA. So, what is it that we’d like to tell you about us? It’s this: BrandDesignExperts is well known for more than just logo design & website design.

Our expertise is that of designing a brand. And a brand is an experience. That's what we create by design. Logo design, website design, stationery design & brand design.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 060 7055

Location:
Offices in the UK (+442070506055), USA (+18452711234) & New Zealand (+64 48890020)

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brand Design Experts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brand Design were excellent to deal with - prompt, efficient and worked hard to create a logo design I love, all at a great price. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the service at brand design experts honestly they are so helpful and understanding! I highly recommend I will definitely be using this service again if I need any logo designs !!! And they were so affordable too compared to other local businesses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brand design gave me a lot of new concepts on my new logo design and in a very quick time. I would definitely recommend this company to other people and I will be using them again in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and just want I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the end result, the logo design looked great. The only issue was the communication was a bit lacking and each change seemed to take longer than I expected it would. Price was good though and all file types provided. So while there was frustration over the delays, for the price I think it's a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Surprisingly happy with my purchase they went above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The people from branddesignexperts.co.uk were very responsive and happy to help. Our logo was produced in a very short space of time, and we are very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing!! Great service and quick responses! Very creative 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Promptness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were amazed at the quick response, quality of the designs and ease of the whole process. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the professionalism and promptness this company has displayed. Had so many amazing choices of logos and they are more than willing to work with you to create a special design. Can't wait to display my own logo. Very very happy, you won't be disappointed. 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BDE has been responsive and accommodating of any changes that I have needed to make to my logo. The consultants listened to me and produced a logo that suited my requirements. My family and friends have also complimented the logo produced by BDE. I will be definitely looking at BDE again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently had Brand Design Experts make my logo. I know they have a lot of bad reviews on the internet, but if you want a special logo expect to pay more than what you'll do with Brand Design Experts. For me, since I wanted a quite simple logo, they were perfect and affordable. They replied very fast too! Would recommend if you're looking for something clean and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent timely service. Also made every effort to ensure customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dream come true to find an affordable service that provides exceptional products! Communication and services were fantastic and I am incredibly happy with the end result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I EXPERIENCE WITH BRAND DESIGN HAS BEEEN VERY PLEASING I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the first draft of logos very poor quality,asked for my money back. They wanted me to give them another chance which I did. The next drafts were better but decided not to go ahead. Asked for my money back under their no quibble money back guarantee on 5th of June. Certainly no quibbling because they have failed to acknowledge my request for a refund. Beware."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quality logos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast response, excellent design ideas, helpful staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was smooth and they communicate with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brand Design Experts is rated 4.67 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support