Brainwaves Rewards Reviews

4.86 Rating 191 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brainwaves Rewards

About Brainwaves Rewards: Brainwaves is a family run company established over 25 years ago supplying rewards for Primary School children.

We employ our own designers so we can offer truly original products and the best quality possible.

Our stickers, certificates, wristbands and other printed items are all either produced in house or the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 32 54 54

Email:
sales@brainwaves.net

Location:
Unit 2
Bodmin Business Park
Cornwall
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent choice of top quality products at a competitive price. Orders dealt with promptly and nearly always arrive within 48 hours. What’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The whole process of designing and ordering the stamper was made easy by the step by step instructions. Quick delivery. Welcome pack made it personal. Will definitely recommend Brainwaves to colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use website/ordering. Very quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful staff. They had a record of our previous purchases. Very efficient and a prompt delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent product - very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speed. Quality product and good price. Just thrilled this exists"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
C Nicastro
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some pencils for my pupils, all individually engraved with their names. They are fabulous. Would definitely buy from this supplier again and recommend it to my colleagues. Only negative was the cost of international postage from the UK to me in Spain, I thought it was a bit high for the weight of the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rewards, stickers and certificates are always very well presented look beautiful and their customer service is brilliant and delivery is fast. What more could you ask! If we could, we would give them 100 out of 10! 5 Star service. Our latest teacher's certificates look lovely and the children cannot wait to get their certificate on presentation day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery and quality product. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
L Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"It is easy to place an order, goods are excellent value and are delivered with speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Delivery came on time and was really well packaged. Inside was a few extra goodies which was lovely. Brainwaves have really thought about their customer service. Thanks for the great pencils!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing fast service! Pencils great quality and communication before they were produced was great. Loved the welcome pack of my own personalised pencil and stickers too! Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very helpful, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The certificates are age appropriate and always of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a telephone call to Brainwaves who received my call with a happy satisfying result"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MRS K ENGLAND
Verified Buyer
"Value for money and an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, with extra complementary items. Excellent service! Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend. Absolutely excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brainwaves Rewards is rated 4.86 based on 191 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This