Brainwaves Rewards Reviews

4.88 Rating 217 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brainwaves Rewards

About Brainwaves Rewards: Brainwaves is a family run company established over 25 years ago supplying rewards for Primary School children.

We employ our own designers so we can offer truly original products and the best quality possible.

Our stickers, certificates, wristbands and other printed items are all either produced in house or the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 32 54 54

Email:
sales@brainwaves.net

Location:
Unit 2
Bodmin Business Park
Cornwall
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The staff at Brainwaves is super friendly, have full knowledge of their stock and are a pleasure to talk to and to take our orders over the phone (I prefer to have real people to talk to!!) We have never had any mistakes or misunderstandings in our deliveries. The deliveries follow promply within the promised timeslot. Paperwork is always accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to navigate site , very efficient service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pencils delivered on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted to get the children in my class a gift at the end of the school year, so bought the personalised pencils. They were so reasonably priced, came in a variety of colour options and delivery was incredibly speedy! I will definitely be back to buy more from here. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous quality items, loved my free stickers and pencil that cake with my first order too- what an unexpected bonus!! Can’t belive how quickly my personalised pens came. Will certainly be using Brainwaves again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and fast delivery. Many thanks for my free personalised pencil and extra stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered two designs of personalised badges for our band music week. Very pleased with the finished products and would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant products and fantastic service. Highly recommended to help engage pupils"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful on the phone and delivery was super quick :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering is easy and delivery is quick! The items I bought are of a great quality despite the low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Dead easy to use website. Ordered 3 personalised sets of stickers and they are all perfect. Thanks brainwaves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery always very quick. There was an error in the printing and so I e mailed Brainwaves. Replacements were with me within 2 days. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order received very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such an easy website to order from and always next day delivery. Have ordered from Brainwaves for many years now - always good range, good selection to choose from & good quality. Just what I need so I never look elsewhere - why would I?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order process easy, delivery quick & goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of stickers available and fast efficient service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant product and service. Reliable and we appreciated the extra bonus stickers, thank you. We especially liked the maths themed stickers and challenging learners. Thank you again. James"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service, plus free stickers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The glue at the rear of stickers could do with being a little 'stickier' Considering that the teacher is trying to make them stick on numerous types of material, cotton, wool, lace, etc. For primary school children the wrist bands could be shorter in length therefore allowing more to be made at a better value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy online purchase, there was a little issue with payment where it wouldn't go through a few times but wasn't charged more than once. Fast delivery and a lovely extra touch of free stickers and my own personalised pencil!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brainwaves Rewards is rated 4.88 based on 217 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This