Brainwaves Rewards Reviews

4.89 Rating 248 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Brainwaves Rewards

About Brainwaves Rewards: Brainwaves is a family run company established over 25 years ago supplying rewards for Primary School children.

We employ our own designers so we can offer truly original products and the best quality possible.

Our stickers, certificates, wristbands and other printed items are all either produced in house or the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 32 54 54

Email:
sales@brainwaves.net

Location:
Unit 2
Bodmin Business Park
Cornwall
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very quick delivery, great service. The reward stickers are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Nice & easy website for finding items & placing orders. Always reliably speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service - good quality merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The resources produced are excellent. Orders are sent out very quickly. I am pleased with what I have received however, I do find the website difficult to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift delivery - lovely fresh sticker designs- my music teachers like them a lot - will use you again (Michael Castle, Director of Music)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the personalised pencils I bought for my grandson and the service was amazing! Not only was I patiently " talked through" my order (which I had messed up online) the order was despatched immediately as promised and included a free personalised pencil for me and free stickers for my grandson...a lovely touch! Two very happy customers. Would happily recommend Brainwavesto all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brainwaves stickers are brilliant! The company have never let me down and I've used their stickers for about 12 years. I often call at the last minute and they always get the stickers to me as soon as possible. The stickers are excellent quality - you certainly get what you pay for! Will definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product, will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice and great service! Always use them for personalised items and custom-made. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great customer service. Very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the personalised products. Easy to use interface and products matched exactly to my expectations. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order on invoice if you are a business/school. Very efficient delivery. No complaints at all. Well done Brainwaves"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic that I was able to buy welsh stickers as this not easy to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product delivered really quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stickers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of reward stickers etc. Very prompt delivery - great service! Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brainwaves Rewards is rated 4.89 based on 248 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This