Brainwaves Rewards Reviews

4.84 Rating 150 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Brainwaves Rewards

About Brainwaves Rewards: Brainwaves is a family run company established over 25 years ago supplying rewards for Primary School children.

We employ our own designers so we can offer truly original products and the best quality possible.

Our stickers, certificates, wristbands and other printed items are all either produced in house or the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 32 54 54

Email:
sales@brainwaves.net

Location:
Unit 2
Bodmin Business Park
Cornwall
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Personalised stuff was just what I was after for homework rewards."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
O DENTAL PRACTICE
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products at good prices, with swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All the items that I have purchased have been brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always, items received the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great stickers for the classroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast prompt delivery. Items at a quality standard. Competitively priced. Welcome pack was a nice gesture! Would definitely buy from in future! Understand packaging is important to protect product, but slightly felt there was too much unnecessary packaging! All in all look forward to more purchases from myself. I will recommend to colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

I just wanted to let you know that we reviewed our packaging procedure regarding the items you purchased a little while ago and have since done away with the additional bags used to protect those products. As you quite rightly said, it's unnecessary given that the items are already plastic wrapped.

Unfortunately, in this case I think you were sent some of our residual bagged stock, this has mostly been depleted now but a few bagged items still remain, once these are sold there will be no more bags used on those products.

If you ever have any more concerns about how we package our products or any other aspect of our service, please do let us know. We're always trying to improve how we do things and customer feedback is invaluable in understanding what we can do better.

All the best,
Brainwaves
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick to order and quick delivery always good quality. I have used you for several years and never had any complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient order system and delivery. Nice product too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a first time customer and the website was very easy to use and I was able to find exactly what I wanted very easily and for a reasonable price too. I also loved my voucher, personalised pencil and stickers which will be used lots I'm sure. I will defiantly recommend this site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent certificated to reward children with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good quality, definitely worth the buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are always pleasant on the phone and quick service and delivery. Always really easy to order with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MRS J WILLIAMS
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted to see how easy it was to ring up and place an order which then arrived the next day - no postage & packing to pay, either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brainwaves are a great Company. Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a prompt and reliable with lovely goodies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very helpful and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very helpful, quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good customer service and orders dealt with promptly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brainwaves Rewards is rated 4.84 based on 150 reviews