Brainwaves Rewards Reviews

4.87 Rating 292 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brainwaves Rewards

About Brainwaves Rewards: Brainwaves is a family run company established over 25 years ago supplying rewards for Primary School children.

We employ our own designers so we can offer truly original products and the best quality possible.

Our stickers, certificates, wristbands and other printed items are all either produced in house or the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 32 54 54

Email:
sales@brainwaves.net

Location:
Unit 2
Bodmin Business Park
Cornwall
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2
D Ajayi
"Order placed but yet to be received. I will not be using them again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
J Smart
"Great products with brisk, efficient service - thank you!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
E Burgess
"Prompt delivery. Bright colourful stickers at a reasonable price... plus cute freebies for purchasing ! A personalised pencil and my name on some stickers. I was so pleased !"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love dealing with Brainwaves. They have been brilliant with designing my pesonalised certificates and stickers, and the service is so quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant stickers and amazingly fast service -thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to work with, fast response and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with purchase, would buy from brainwaves again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brainwaves are Brilliant! Helpful, speedy service with a great range of products - not just for schools!! Love them! PS happy for you to use my words - but NOT MY NAME!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order placed but yet to be received. I will not be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dayo, Sorry for the inconvenience but we have been closed over the Christmas period. Your order will be dispatched tomorrow as per the message we displayed on the homepage of our website.

All the best,
The Brainwaves Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to order. Arrived on time. Lovely personalised pencils - the children in my class love them! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order of some personilised pencils sent out very quickly, very nice looking product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Quick delivery, inexpensive products, great personal customer service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, great quality products, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find your way around the website. A wide range of products reasonably priced and all of good quality. Excellent service, always delivered promptly. Wonderful free gifts each time which are more than appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding customer service. My personalisation details weren’t very clear so Brainwaves immediately contacted me to clarify. Prompt delivery and excellent quality pencils. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Brainwaves for a long time and have never been disappointed. The order always comes the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have placed a few orders over time and i have never been disappointed. The packaging is great quality and delivery has always been super quick! Our volunteers use the sticker/Reward charts at each session and the kids love the vibrant colours. Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely personalised pencil and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, very quick delivery, well packaged, good quality stickers, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff has great knowledge of products, is efficient and a great pleasure to talk to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love this company for all pupil rewards. Great quality and always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brainwaves Rewards is rated 4.87 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support