bpl solicitors Reviews

4.44 Rating 169 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend bpl solicitors
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 370 4300

Location:
Mey House,Bridport Road,Poundbury,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate bpl solicitors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Azat Shambetov
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Highly professional company. Will defiantly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Jason Singh
Verified Buyer
"Very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We really do appreciate your time in leaving your thoughts. With best wishes, bpl solicitors
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to thank BPL for all their efforts this is the second time I have used them. Great to deal with and prompt with emails too and any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very many thanks for your kind feeback. We really do appreciate your time in leaving your thoughts. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service. With best wishes, bpl solicitors
Posted 1 week ago
"I chose BPL solicitors online based on other people's positive ratings, and haven't regretted it. It's a very good combination of excellent service and value for the money. The company has a portal where you can see the status of the process, both Stephanie B. and Elodie G. replied to all my questions within one working day, and were available by phone when i needed them. It took us 4 months - the other parties' solicitors were not that efficient. I have sold the apartment and purchased a house with the help of BPL solicitors, it took us 4 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your kind review. We really do appreciate your time in leaving your thoughts and have passed your comments to the team. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service. With best wishes, bpl solicitors
Posted 1 week ago
"The house purchase transaction was handled in a very professional and speedy manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for such kind words. We really do appreciate your time in leaving your thoughts. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service. With best wishes, bpl solicitors
Posted 1 week ago
"Always in contact, and giving you updates , very helpful especially Adam, not that I'm ever selling again ! But I would definitely use these solicitors, they have fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every step was made at my pace and confirmation was sought at each stage thus enabling trust and making the process seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is our third house purchase using BPL. Proactive, helpful, thorough and patient. We will definitely be using them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonio Rullo
Unverified Reviewer
"Extremely proactive. Incredibly professional. I'm really impressed by the quality of the service. Great job Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt, professional and efficient. I would highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Given a guaranteed price at the start of the process to then have extra charges added on without being informed. Then tried to contact them about it but get no reply to emails. Just a bunch of liars who feel the need to pass blame and not admit they are at fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, professional service at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
D Keshwala
Verified Buyer
"The service exceeds all other solicitor we have came across in the past. The whole team is very cooperative and always willing to work according to the clients requirements. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for smooth and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pushed through until the deadline."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Davey
Verified Reviewer
"very happy with the service will definitely use again thank you cherry and your team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can not believe just how fast, efficient and professional BPL have been. I will recommend BPL to everyone and anyone. I am truly amazed. The purchase of my new property has been stress free and quick. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy great service from Mark Taylor and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Farid Guliyev
Verified Buyer
"Great company, best solicitors. Thank you Stephanie Broderick and Elodie Gwynne."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great online system and a great Conveyancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs McEwen
Verified Reviewer
"Great service. Ben Hammond was excellent at keeping us informed throughout the whole process. He always responded to emails and calls very quickly and despite being in the middle of a chain with four other parties, we managed to complete our sale and purchase within a very good timescale. Will definitely recommend! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
bpl solicitors is rated 4.44 based on 169 reviews