bpl solicitors Reviews

3.94 Rating 306 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend bpl solicitors
1434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
814 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
87 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
139 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
104 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 370 4300

Location:
Mey House,Bridport Road,Poundbury,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bpl solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"A good efficient service. What I particularly liked was that emails and telephone calls were answered efficiently and timely. Thank You"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you bpl solicitors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service - every question we asked received prompt and helpful response - reassuring and friendly service - I have recommended my daughter to use your service for her forthcoming move"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great work from the team in Lymington! Quick to respond, incredibly helpful and thoughtful throughout a difficult move for us as a family. Couldn't be happier. Only thing was the office was difficult to find as there was no signs on the building but the receptionist talked us through it!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, prompt service. Thanks Callum and team"
Posted 5 days ago
"They have been great from start to finish and even after when we had a dispute. Special thanks to Tanya and Joanne"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service received by Cheryl and team, i was worried bit before instructing for the property purchase because negative reviews based on my experience no delays at cheryl end people said there is no phone communication i was able to speak on phone as well as email communication when you go for bpl solicitors ask for cheryl phimister"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Cheryl, I will recommend to anyone who needs fast and affordable online conveyancing. Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with the service provided, all staff i dealt with acted promptly, courteously and professionally. Thank you all for the work you have done to allow us to buy our house. Glenn"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the start it has been dealt with badly and rudely. Has not even answered to us as a customer most of the way and also wasn't at all done properly and still awaiting for our replies to e-mails and paper work and have moved in now in New place. Especially one person who was very rude indeed and incompetent. It took a hell of a long time and longer than anyone else who has been in homes and chains and even other flats. We feel that as we were lower budget that we were treated not with respect especially as it was alot of money and everything upfront mostly and still not done. Ridiculous. Treated like we were stupid and had no clue and with excuses. Even though they are meant to treat us as a valuable customer and have things in place before moving and have our back. Don't feel they have at all. Really angry and. Upset with how we were made to feel and how it went which made us even worse. Shockingly bad experience with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Callum Dudley was outstanding, he kept me informed throughout the process with regular updates and I will be using his services again when I purchase a property in the future. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Never answered back rude and still haven't sent any thing in writing to say yes or no about any thing even after we moved"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent throughout - very responsive and helped guide us through the process, as well as working very quickly through our case (and pushing the rest of the chain!). Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"BPL constantly updated me with information and progress of my case. Answered all of my queries and concerns promptly with clear explanations. I always receieved immediate email responses and was always able to contact the team by phone to discuss my case."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service with clear explanations and support at all stages."
Posted 2 months ago
"Vicky and her team were very professional and house sale went through smoothly and made it stress free for us, so I would like to thank them. We would recommended Bpl on their professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
"By recommendation I used bpl and I shall be using them again and again if and when needed. They obviously know their field of expertise thoroughly and work swiftly and efficiently. They were always at hand when needed and explained things politely and easily. Very good value for money and trustworthy."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used BPL 3 times now. Callum and his team has been absolutely great and we would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"God awful, that's all i can say about them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again we received an exemplary service from Tanya. We have already recommended BPL to friends and would not hesitate to do so again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from everyone involved. Very professional and highly recommended. Great value for money!"
Posted 3 months ago
bpl solicitors is rated 3.94 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support