Bozowi Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Bozowi
Visit Website

Phone:
08456 890 815

Email:
info@bozowi.co.uk

Location:
Units 3-5 Wednesfield Business Park, Waddens Brook Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bozowi?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Don't use this company, They are scammers. The money they offer you for your phone, is NOT the money you get. please be careful...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service , quick and prompt. Wasthinking about selling to CEX but I am glad I didn't because Bozowi offered me 90 pounds more for brand new phone, Cex lost out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Avoid this company it's not the same day payout at all they have had my order nearly a week and I'm stick of calling and emailing them I've asked for them to retun my items ASAP and I'll send them to a better company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! I sent in my iPhone 4 for recycling, I had the packaging and label sent to me within 2days, sent it tracked and they received it within 3 or 4 days, got the money I expected, they do as they say, and all my emails and calls were responded to well. I've got my money so I'm happy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Set up the account, printed out the address, sent phone away, received payment quickly after, cashed cheque, spent money. The end. This is the quickest phone recycler i have used, and also the fastest payer. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone else or use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dilbeto Sanchez
Unverified Reviewer
"really fast turn around i sent my phone in and within 3 days of accepting the offer given to me, the money was in my account and just in time for wife's birthday"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really good experience with this company. Offered a great service and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Checked out the website on Thur night, dead easy to use, got the pack delivered sat am, I boxed up my old mobile,dropped it in the post office the same day. Monday am I got an email to say they had it and my money was in the bank later that day, very easy and quick to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I send my Blackberry 9800, the response was quick and staff really nice. They called me to ask if I’m happy from their service. Money on my account was also at the same day I was promised. I can really recommend this Company> I think is much better than other companies."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leila Proverbs
Unverified Reviewer
"the service was excellent . I used another site only 6 months ago and was disgusted the way they kept trying to say there was issue with the phone to lower the price. The service Bozowi provided was amazing fast and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I received the pre-addressed envelope very quickly and once I posted off my old mobile, the sorting and payment of the item came through very quickly indeed...Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Sent in my iphone 4s 16gb after checking all the comparison sites and found bozowi to be the top. Was a bit concerned when I saw alot of negative reviews but therought i would give them the benefit of the doubt... so glad I did! Money was in my account 4 days after sending it to them an dgot emails at every stage of my order - thanks bozowi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I sent my Iphone 4s into them and I had a cheque sent to me within 3 days. It was all done via emails, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bozowi is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews