Boysstuff Reviews

4.58 Rating 48 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Boysstuff
180 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0167 653 5557

Email:
CustomerCare@BoysStuff.co.uk

Location:
Zoom House, 6 Leconfield Estate, Cleator Moor

Category:
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Boysstuff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service! Goods arrived on time. Very happy with chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chair arrived really quickly and was very easy to assemble. Couple of questions about the set up of the chair which were answered promptly. Can't wait for my son to receive this as his birthday present, highly recommend. A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My son got a vision pro wireless 2.1 gaming chair. The delivery and communication were brilliant. The chair itself is comfortable for my son and he loves it. The only slight problem is the arms become loose if you move them a lot but they are easily tightened with an Allen key. The sound and vibration are great although they drive my wife mad downstairs when my son plays. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased the X-Rocker Vision Pro 2.1 Wireless Gaming Chair 2018. Really was worth every penny, amazing quality and most likly the best product on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a gaming chair for my son! He loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought the gaming chair for my sons birthday, pleased to say he loves it, easy to set up and great quality sound. Don’t think he has been out of it since"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a gaming chair for my son. He loves it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Buy from Amazon Not BOYSSTUFF When the power button failed Hopeless for assisting in repair In stead bought new panel from amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got the brazen gaming chair for the son couldn’t be happier never out of the thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Got my son a gaming chair for Christmas, his bottom has been glued to it since so I’d say it was a hit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very happy with the product and my son was very excited to see his new chair. I was very pleased with the chair as it gave great interactive and sound quality . the delivery of the product was very good and it was easy to set up . i would advise others to use the this company and would tell my friends about tge product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Got my son a gaming chair for Christmas and he loves it! Great quality and easy to assemble! Definitely shop here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great chair nice sound and comfy. Quick delivery easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great delivery time, item is brilliant, my son loves the gaming chair, great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, nice delivery guy very pleasant and helpful when delivering my heavy item. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a gaming chair for my boy he loves it, easy to put together and great communication from the company regarding the date and time of expected delivery, very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered two gaming chairs for my boys,prompt delivery and great product 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with my product and excellent site to shop on"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Boysstuff is rated 4.58 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This