Boysstuff Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Boysstuff
Visit Website

Phone:
0167 653 5557

Email:
CustomerCare@BoysStuff.co.uk

Location:
Zoom House, 6 Leconfield Estate, Cleator Moor

Category:
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Boysstuff?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got the brazen gaming chair for the son couldn’t be happier never out of the thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my son a gaming chair for Christmas, his bottom has been glued to it since so I’d say it was a hit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the product and my son was very excited to see his new chair. I was very pleased with the chair as it gave great interactive and sound quality . the delivery of the product was very good and it was easy to set up . i would advise others to use the this company and would tell my friends about tge product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my son a gaming chair for Christmas and he loves it! Great quality and easy to assemble! Definitely shop here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great chair nice sound and comfy. Quick delivery easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great delivery time, item is brilliant, my son loves the gaming chair, great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, nice delivery guy very pleasant and helpful when delivering my heavy item. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a gaming chair for my boy he loves it, easy to put together and great communication from the company regarding the date and time of expected delivery, very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two gaming chairs for my boys,prompt delivery and great product 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my product and excellent site to shop on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab website, fab service and delivery, i brought a gaming chair for my son for Christmas and he is over the moon with it, he loves it! Easy to assemble and easily stored."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is great, informative and intuitive. The prices are competitive and the delivery was quicker than I expected. Good work Boystuff - keep it up 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harriet Averill
Unverified Reviewer
"My son loves his gaming chair . Arrived quickly , easy to assemble and comfortable . Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a gaming chair for my boy he loves it, easy to put together and great communication from the company regarding the date and time of expected delivery, very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy 😃 with the gaming chair perfect present 🎁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my boy a gaming chair great service great product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. Grandson very happy with gaming chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent efficient service , item arrived earlier than expected and packaged well. Good expert knowledge on gaming chairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boysstuff is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews