BoyleSports Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,337 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BoyleSports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just great service, what else can I say !! Reece helped me out and he did a great job, very polite and great service, Thank you, and thank Reece once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My current favourite bookie. Some good prices and offers. Support very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Missing a free bet , contacted live chat and spoke to Marie, very quick and efficient to rectify the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ivan was polite and friendly and helped me with my query is an easy and timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great, sorted my problem within minutes, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, quick online assistance via chat. Thank you, Miren."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ivan was very friendly and efficent. My issue was solved in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Miren was very polite and very helpful. My query was resolved in a satisfactory manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and very patient with me as I really didn't grasp what I was doing - very grateful to Francis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick response and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great online chat answers and questions straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site can be a bit unpredictable at times and refreshed randomly but the customer service is absolutely top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.52 based on 2,337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This