BoyleSports Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,480 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"During xmas/ new year break they came immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great betting company brilliant customer services an great prices special offers deals etc.highly rate how they do business"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good web site..easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Boylesports is amazing staff are very nice to deal with and are very helpful and the website is so easy to navigate around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For such a good customer I have had no VIP treatment for trips away etc etc Don’t understand why if I’m valued so much I don’t get looked after with special treatment so I can tell 3rd party people Regards Declan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoy this site more so when I win. Shop staff excellent very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick reliable and love the app"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple straightforward quick and accommodating,Curtious if problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s great if you win but you don’t could not blame boylesports for being a bit tight on regulations . Can’t say much be careful how you bet . And put a little money aside. I think boylesports is the best betting application out . Good luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Find Boyle’s very good, I wouldn’t bet in any other shop, staff are great, spend lot of money in their but I get good few free bets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wery good gambling place"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"By some way my favourite bookie. Regular good offers and any issues dealt with promptly and proffesionaly. Highly recommended unlike many other online outfits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the website and great odds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good bookies good customer servis 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awide range of competive markets on most sports........ keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would like some extra lotto bets types added that William hill offer in UK. It's pick 3 numbers to come out of all 21 numbers drawn in the 3 Irish Lotto draws."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use APP is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never any complaints with boylesports"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the service you provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.50 based on 2,480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support