BoyleSports Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,336 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BoyleSports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Illegal advertising practices (signup offer of bet £10 get £20 free bet, free bet not credited and the promo claimed to be withdrawn yet still possible to signup using this offer with a full-page advertisement hosted on their site), no resolution, and then 'Jane' disconnected when I asked for her full name for the transcript when I submit it to the ASA. Outrageous customer service. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"this site will not pay out they take bets but will not pay out the answer you get from them is see our term and conditions no other site have the same problem AVOID THIS SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"take your bets but will not pay out avoid this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Banned after placing one bet for their Cheltenham offer and speaking to Live Chat regarding the freebet. Stay well clear they are not to be trusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cashout suspended for 45 minutes of play. Took them about 20 minutes on live chat to actually tell me a reason which at the end was 'price updates' Terrible company. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My account lasted less than two weeks before getting limited for winning a few bets on football. THEY WILL NOT TOLERATE WINNING! I contacted customer services on the phone and was told "it's a trading decision" repeatedly, that's literally all they would answer with. They confirmed to me on chat that my account is finished, and refused to deny it was because I had won more than I lost. There should be a law against scamming f**kers like Boyle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I do not recommend anyone to play in this place! If you win something, they will deliberately delay the payment, violating their same rules!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shocking lack of care for customers only care about profit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Verification process happens after deposits and several bets placed. Money held to ransom when trying to withdraw. Other companies require verification upfront."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"had to reactivate my a/c which was fairly straight forward but unable to register a new card despite it telling me it had cleared the previous card. over an hour all in, I shouldn't have bothered. Via live chat the agent told me there were a further 3 old cards registered that they couldn't remove! Had to call me to register my new card. also unable to open them account tab, deposit or view open bets tabs... already regret reactivating and will let my open bets run and likely close again... amateurs... this is why I closed it the first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sorry, but Adele has need 30 min to resolve my problem of 10 free spins on spinata Grande,and after 30 min she had not resolved any,for a value of 1$ she need to investigate it so much, Verry poor chat on Boyle .Sorry.Hi Doru, Don't forget you've got until Sunday to claim your exclusive 10 Free Spins! Simply log into the game in the next 7 days to claim your spins, enjoy! T&C's apply Your BoyleSports Games Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awful service would advise anyone to stay away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Don't expect a satisfactory outcome because you won't get one. I'm taking my custom elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"quick response to my question about free bet week dates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I joined boylesport on hearing if I bet£10 I would recieve £50 to bet. Once I found out I had to bet 5x£10 in a week to get a free £10 and repeat for5weeks to get the £50 I decidided this was not for me. I chose to withdraw £10 and close account. Im in week2 of trying to get my money back. I have given 2parts of driving license passport bank card and electric bill for proof of address. They will not return money at all. Use excuse after excuse not to give money and drag up terms and conditions that have no meaning to my situation and never once showed me before joining. Im glad I never won a good bet as am hearing a few horror stories of them cancelling bets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Welcome bonus is a joke, why can you not be competitive. Other companies offer a matched deposit yet here i have to stake 5 £10 bets to get £10 and when i receive my bonus i have to stake alot more for it to be withdrawn at higher odds than your competitors. Will definately not be recommending to anyone. The chat was helpful and dont have any problems with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Better value to be got from other on line bookmakers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"not happy at not getting bonus credited always see tohave to go on livechat to chase bonuses up and games frequently crash on me.not a great gaming experience at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My paysafe lodgement was made to Boylesports but did not go into my account. There was nothing at all that could be offered to me because of your inadequacies in dealing with paysafe. All your support worker kept saying was "you will have to wait 24 hours". Not good enough when I play nearly every night on your site. As I said to Adele, I will use whatever bonuses are due to me and then I will never play on this site again. It is probably a blessing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.52 based on 2,336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This