BoyleSports Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,480 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Trying to bet on basketball is nearly impossible on your site,constant suspensions of prices and softwear that jams your bet,terrible stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Free bets almost non existent and tiny . Customer service shocking in almost every way . Takes 10 mins to settle a bet r query at least insane stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have 50 In my account And I am in the shop the last hour and a half nearly trying to get the €50 out You take the money quick enough but when you go to pay out you can’t"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Robbin me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Why treble odds lucky 15 in shops one winner double online ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not great really"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not great for cash outs compared to paddy power. Also very stingy with free bets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i spend a good few pound on this site not much as a free bet off yous ill be deleting account weekend and finding better site that gives back to customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Know lots of people got free bets out of blue I have to ring up for the ones I'm entitled to so not to happy I"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Avoid like the Plague. Like many others have said will not allow you to withdraw no matter how much you verify yourself"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Illegal advertising practices (signup offer of bet £10 get £20 free bet, free bet not credited and the promo claimed to be withdrawn yet still possible to signup using this offer with a full-page advertisement hosted on their site), no resolution, and then 'Jane' disconnected when I asked for her full name for the transcript when I submit it to the ASA. Outrageous customer service. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"this site will not pay out they take bets but will not pay out the answer you get from them is see our term and conditions no other site have the same problem AVOID THIS SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"take your bets but will not pay out avoid this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Banned after placing one bet for their Cheltenham offer and speaking to Live Chat regarding the freebet. Stay well clear they are not to be trusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cashout suspended for 45 minutes of play. Took them about 20 minutes on live chat to actually tell me a reason which at the end was 'price updates' Terrible company. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My account lasted less than two weeks before getting limited for winning a few bets on football. THEY WILL NOT TOLERATE WINNING! I contacted customer services on the phone and was told "it's a trading decision" repeatedly, that's literally all they would answer with. They confirmed to me on chat that my account is finished, and refused to deny it was because I had won more than I lost. There should be a law against scamming f**kers like Boyle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I do not recommend anyone to play in this place! If you win something, they will deliberately delay the payment, violating their same rules!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shocking lack of care for customers only care about profit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Verification process happens after deposits and several bets placed. Money held to ransom when trying to withdraw. Other companies require verification upfront."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"had to reactivate my a/c which was fairly straight forward but unable to register a new card despite it telling me it had cleared the previous card. over an hour all in, I shouldn't have bothered. Via live chat the agent told me there were a further 3 old cards registered that they couldn't remove! Had to call me to register my new card. also unable to open them account tab, deposit or view open bets tabs... already regret reactivating and will let my open bets run and likely close again... amateurs... this is why I closed it the first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.50 based on 2,480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support