BoyleSports Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,336 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BoyleSports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"u don't sell chips from an ice cream van"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Restricted after 2 losing bets , customer service said they had no obligation to explain why. Left feeling like I have done something wrong"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dire Customer Service. The representative I spoke with was adamant that odds of 8/13 in decimal is 0.61, thereby excluding me from a promotion. She could not understand that the correct odds in decimal are 1.62. I have wasted over 45 minutes in discussion and even with a manager checking this, I am still told 8/13 odds are 0.61. I'm amazed that staff working for a bookmakers cannot calculate this simple conversion."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dreadful company. They are not a bookmaker. They just want take as much money as possible. As soon as you win more than a couple of bets they ban you. This tells me that either they have no idea what they are doing, or have no confidence in the odds that their traders set....which brings me back to they dont know what they are doing! RUBBISH"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible bookmaker, have placed a total of 10 bets with them between 1st Nov 2014 and today, the last being on Aug 16th on a Rangers match. Received an email today saying the my account has been restricted. Over the 10 bets I've lost about £20 in total and taken part in 2 of their promotions. Plenty of other better bookmakers around."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was excluded from their offers after an overall win balance of just £28 over a good few months. They just want the losers it seems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible company. A couple of wins and restricted to a few pence on bets. I can't believe they're still attracting customers, and REALLY can't believe they're not classed as the worst bookmaker in the country."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Haha this firm is ridiculous! Restricted after one bet was placed.....I don't know what they do once everyone has placed 1 bet and been restricted...they will have no customers left to tout. I had some strange email saying it was a business/management decision.....the image I have of the managers running this joke of an outfit they call 'Boyle Sports' is a group of monkey's sitting in an office throwing faeces at each other. I don't think I'm far from the truth with that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely poor bookie, please stay away, I won on a slot promo and they decided to restrict my account. They don't like winners, obviously. Just a take take outfit!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"absolute useless....you'll get limited to almost zero pence bets after a couple of bets....if you're lucky....you dont even have to win.Shoddy shoddy shoddy.....avoid-complete waste of time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awful bookmaker, avoid at all costs. You do the "Welcome" offer then they limit your account and do not honour other bonuses, some welcome"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Worst bookmaker ever - account limited after 1 bet of £20 was placed - why anyone uses this company is beyond me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Constantly experience issues with the stability with the site, promos are not what are advertised and customer support are rude, unhelpful and move the goalposts. 100's of better run sites out there"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service staff was very helpful and quite knowledgeable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service by Ryanne, fixed the problem so quick. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very quick response, sorted asap"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very disappointed with your level of customer service and not for the first time. Failure by your staff to acknowledge issues raised and an unwillingness to investigate or help customers. Very very poor indeed but nothing will be done about it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A joke of a company don't know what ye are doing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"keira was most helpful with my questions,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"matthew was extremely helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.52 based on 2,336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This