BoyleSports Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,337 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BoyleSports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and helpful online customer service. Thanks to Albert and Boylesport"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Able to understand my concern and gave a quick clear answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Joann clearly understood my issue and fixed the problem for me as quickly as I could have expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick professional response to my queries from Albert. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Maire always very helpful. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Chat agents deal with queries fast and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The agent Albert solved my problem within 5 minutes. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, quick reply and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Useless wasn't interested in helping and also was rude in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall a good experience apart from a little slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick to respond and solve the issue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"not happy with the time its taking to fix a service error 3 days now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Maire was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Answered my query very satisfactorily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was fast and to the point. Not like other times when I've been in contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.52 based on 2,337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This