BoyleSports Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,479 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hi as a customer that has many accounts with many bookmakers I would say that bet fair is the best website and offers more choice and cash outs I would also say that you have no loyality scheme which is quiet poor majority of others have encentives I also play poker and your website for this is not good This is just my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would love it you could put in the daily millions that you could do them for a couple of days rather than just once"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bets always settled very quickly. A few more free bets wouldn't go amiss though 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Boylesports site is quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site , love the setup.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cash out seems to be slow and sometimes not there at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good craic i enjoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like your prices on the football bets but think there should be more free bets for consistent customers that pump money into your business and the cash outs you give aren't the best but other than that I like the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, odds, variety of games. Also love the treats of occasional free bets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think there should be free bets every month ,it must be 3 months since I got a free bet ,some of my friends left boylesports cause the likes of pp and the new betting site quinnbet give free bets every month ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good offers on footie and horse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Robbin me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If this was 4 or more years ago I would only be giving two stars. What I will say is, boylesports is really doing well to compete with it biggest competitor Paddy Power. Several years ago I felt you couldn’t match their specials, money back offers and enhance prices. Since then I’ve noticed Boylesports really push the boat to compete and I find if anything more value on average through all sports comes from Bpylesports compared to any other competitor that’s located on the Republic. Of course with such reviews like this I must throw in a few negatives so here goes. 1. No cash card system. This can be and has been very time consuming to withdraw money from online accounts. Also it’s very frustrating if you wish to withdraw from a boylesports branch that isn’t your normal one and must prove ID to do so. Not having a driving license means my only form of identification I have is my passport, and of course not everyone carries that on them. Where as your competitor paddy power have a great cash card system that allows you to have card with your own personal pin to withdraw from any branch without ID. 2. I think your competitors reward loyalty and high average customers better than what boylesports would offer. I am however only comparing this to your main competitor paddy power once again. I find they offer many rewards such as tickets to big events such as All Ireland finals, Cheltenham, Leopardstown Christmas festival, Six Nations, NFL games in wembly etc etc. Where from a personal point of view I have only ever received Greyhound Derby entry tickets from boylesports. I did however apply for All Ireland Quarter final tickets and to my surprise and my local Boylesports staff surprise, my request was declined even though I was approached by staff and asked would I like to apply for these tickets as being the loyal customer I am I should receive them. Anyways all in all boylesports is growing rapidly over the last five years I’ve found and the majority of feed back I would give would be positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BoyleSports app& offers exceed any of their competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First opinion of the website is very good, very user friendly. Bets and promotions have all been settled promptly, can't really ask for much more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Give more free bets to your valued customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive odds and some great specials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good app and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bookie, great specials👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.50 based on 2,479 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support