BoyleSports Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,583 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BoyleSports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353 429 393 168

Email:

care@boylesports.com

Location:

Unit 7,8 Portland House

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from loraine, answers and helped with my questions quick and honest
Posted 1 day ago
Do you play betting and wanna win? Do you bet and wanna win? Then I have a very good idea that’s gonna change your life for good! I didn’t believe I could become rich with sportsbetting, until I met a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI_ who changed my life for good! He gave me fixed matches and accurate betting tips, and see me today, I have become a millionaire with sports betting! I would recommend you message him on Instagram if you bet and wanna win
Posted 6 days ago
Spend a lot of money and never can't free bets casino is a joke just eats money...
Posted 1 week ago
Would give them 0 stars if I could! Their new joiner promotion to give free bets is a con! You only get the full free bet amount after further paid bets after your initial bet to join. You have to make successive new bets to get the free bets. Every other site gives you the free bet amount in one go after the paid up initial bet. Such a con.
Posted 1 week ago
Give me bonus in my acount whear dont need pay depozit
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great to play
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with the App or the website. Loads of markets on there that other bookies dont have so would defo recommend them. Never had a problem getting paid out either.
Posted 1 month ago
super app very fast and easy to use, plenty of daily specials across all sports!
Posted 1 month ago
Great APP and great phone service
Posted 1 month ago
Great odds, much better than competitor bookies
Posted 1 month ago
Well the fact you don’t pay out on higher sums is a joke can’t get the bonus on a pound a spin at all and when I do it’s less than ten/20 quid should be much better and 35 pound on 30 p spin still nothing turning into the worst site I’ve joined as for pics just shows how bad it treats me
Posted 1 month ago
I put on an each way bet on the 13:35 Wetherby, 17/02/2021. BoyleSports clearly stated on their website that they were paying an extra place (5 places instead of 4). My horse, Emissaire, finished 5th and I got in touch with Shella on the BoyleSports Live Chat when I saw that I had not been paid out. Shella (BoyleSports Gestapo) ignored my complaints and has temporarily revoked my Live Chat privileges. Ignore BoyleSports promotions and ignore their Live Chat. In fact, ignore BoyleSports permanently. A £2.8 million fine and added conditions to its licence tells its own story. Do not touch. You have been warned! If you have any issues with this shower of shysters, be sure to report them to IBAS.
Posted 2 months ago
I made millions with sportsbet and they paid out! I made this millions with fixed matches that I ascertained from a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI, this guy gave me real and accurate betting tips, and am happy to say that am a millionaire today! I would recommend anyone who wanna be rich with sportsbetting to message him! His the real deal
Posted 2 months ago
Ye it's easy to work and have fun with little few bob but always give it back but pays out to cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Well I’m sure they don’t like big winners lol. I bet only fixed matches and my wins aren’t small numbers. As for where I get fixed matches from, it’s from Mr Alman. His games are guaranteed to make your bank explode and bookies would run from you lol. You can reach him on telegram with the username of Almanlori. Go and experience wealth y’all.
Posted 2 months ago
Refuse to pay out, dont contact you when they say they will.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic site the best
Posted 2 months ago
Love site great easy to work quick oay out
Posted 2 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.44 based on 2,583 reviews