BoyleSports Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,337 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BoyleSports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Avoid like the Plague. Like many others have said will not allow you to withdraw no matter how much you verify yourself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Illegal advertising practices (signup offer of bet £10 get £20 free bet, free bet not credited and the promo claimed to be withdrawn yet still possible to signup using this offer with a full-page advertisement hosted on their site), no resolution, and then 'Jane' disconnected when I asked for her full name for the transcript when I submit it to the ASA. Outrageous customer service. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"this site will not pay out they take bets but will not pay out the answer you get from them is see our term and conditions no other site have the same problem AVOID THIS SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"take your bets but will not pay out avoid this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Banned after placing one bet for their Cheltenham offer and speaking to Live Chat regarding the freebet. Stay well clear they are not to be trusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cashout suspended for 45 minutes of play. Took them about 20 minutes on live chat to actually tell me a reason which at the end was 'price updates' Terrible company. Terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"u don't sell chips from an ice cream van"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their bet history is frustrating having to put in dates etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is difficult to navigate if compared to other betting sites, account details are not clear. The live chat is extremely helpful in clarifying queries and quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My account lasted less than two weeks before getting limited for winning a few bets on football. THEY WILL NOT TOLERATE WINNING! I contacted customer services on the phone and was told "it's a trading decision" repeatedly, that's literally all they would answer with. They confirmed to me on chat that my account is finished, and refused to deny it was because I had won more than I lost. There should be a law against scamming f**kers like Boyle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I do not recommend anyone to play in this place! If you win something, they will deliberately delay the payment, violating their same rules!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shocking lack of care for customers only care about profit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"3 minute delay from the time I type my answer to the time the support worker comes back to me with a reply, very frustrating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unable to answer a simple question to my satisfaction.Information I was given did not agree with letter I had received.Only wanted a date when a free bet expired.Continually told that the free bet expires 7 days after being credited(8/8/16),despite the letter informing me that the offer expires 31/8/16."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Took ages to respond and was left hanging without acknowledgment of previous message. For example, "Thanks, just let me look into that and get back to you". Instead I was left waiting for about 5 mins before eventually sending "Hello" just to see if anybody was still there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"operative was great and very helpful but i am infuriated with boylesports for restricting my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just great service, what else can I say !! Reece helped me out and he did a great job, very polite and great service, Thank you, and thank Reece once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.52 based on 2,337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This