BoyleSports Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,602 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BoyleSports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353 429 393 168

Email:

bgartland@boylesports.com

Location:

Unit 7,8 Portland House

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Opened account with boylessports didn't win lost mostly. Qualified for a £20 free bet but when I tried to use it they have suspended my account and I'm no longer allowed to place bets. Terrible company they don't even give you a reason why they have suspended your account just that the decision has been made and you can not place anymore bets. I could understand if I had made any money but I have lost money and I'm unable to try and win any of it back now. I would avoid signing up as they do not honour free bets and is a bit of a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robbing bast@@ds! How is it legal and justified that a bookie can Rob someone's stake money on a non runner ante post or not, hidden in the small print. I dont even get a run for my money and I've lost my stake! At least Dick Turpin wore a mask before he robbed people. You would think common decency and in the spirit of customer service this would and shoukd not be legal or allowed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Am I due a free bet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely hard to win on the gaming machines even if you stick to the same game, they just grab grab and grab no hope of winning not a fair gaming site at all, keep away👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well run organisation with very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great app never gets boring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good gggjjjj
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When taking the money, they do not ask where it came from, they ask a lot of questions when withdrawing money, other betting sites, if you do not have a bank account, they send the bar to the internet wallet account that the customer determines and wants, but they make excuses for not giving money.They are trying not to give my friend £160 pounds I wonder what they would do if we won 10000 pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
New customers are getting gubbed within 2 weeks of signing up for opening offer. Seriously do Boyle not want customers. Avoid the site bet elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beware!!! In just two days of joining, they already reneged on their joining offer of "Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets". Apparently, this"mobile exclusive" means that it doesn't matter if you signed up on a mobile or placed up to £90 in bets. NO. It means that your exact qualifying bet must have been placed on mobile. By the way, the customer service reps interpreted this for me as "Bet £30 Get £15 in Free Bets". Not as catchy, is it? THIS IS BOYLESPORTS. Promos for days. But exclusions on technicalities, EVEN ON A JOINING OFFER. That early! And their customer service is the worst.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just asked why I was ineligible for promos and this is the unhelpful reply I got “Upon checking, we can confirm that your account is ineligible to receive any Sportsbook Special Offers. This decision has been taken by our Trading Department. And please note that the restriction of special offers from your account is a management decision. As our terms and conditions state (agreed to by you when you opened your account), we reserve the right to monitor, restrict and/or alter the administration of special offers and trading concessions on a per client basis at our own discretion without prior notice. We will not be able to provide any further detail regarding this matter, but can confirm the decision will not be reversed”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hghhjjjjjjkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incredibly poor service, they right you off like your puke. Nasty arrogant service. Please for the live of God don't use these *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really enjoying this app
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from loraine, answers and helped with my questions quick and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.43 based on 2,602 reviews