BoyleSports Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,591 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BoyleSports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353 429 393 168

Email:

care@boylesports.com

Location:

Unit 7,8 Portland House

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good gggjjjj
Posted 1 week ago
When taking the money, they do not ask where it came from, they ask a lot of questions when withdrawing money, other betting sites, if you do not have a bank account, they send the bar to the internet wallet account that the customer determines and wants, but they make excuses for not giving money.They are trying not to give my friend £160 pounds I wonder what they would do if we won 10000 pounds
Posted 3 weeks ago
New customers are getting gubbed within 2 weeks of signing up for opening offer. Seriously do Boyle not want customers. Avoid the site bet elsewhere.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beware!!! In just two days of joining, they already reneged on their joining offer of "Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets". Apparently, this"mobile exclusive" means that it doesn't matter if you signed up on a mobile or placed up to £90 in bets. NO. It means that your exact qualifying bet must have been placed on mobile. By the way, the customer service reps interpreted this for me as "Bet £30 Get £15 in Free Bets". Not as catchy, is it? THIS IS BOYLESPORTS. Promos for days. But exclusions on technicalities, EVEN ON A JOINING OFFER. That early! And their customer service is the worst.
Posted 1 month ago
I just asked why I was ineligible for promos and this is the unhelpful reply I got “Upon checking, we can confirm that your account is ineligible to receive any Sportsbook Special Offers. This decision has been taken by our Trading Department. And please note that the restriction of special offers from your account is a management decision. As our terms and conditions state (agreed to by you when you opened your account), we reserve the right to monitor, restrict and/or alter the administration of special offers and trading concessions on a per client basis at our own discretion without prior notice. We will not be able to provide any further detail regarding this matter, but can confirm the decision will not be reversed”
Posted 1 month ago
Hghhjjjjjjkkkk
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly poor service, they right you off like your puke. Nasty arrogant service. Please for the live of God don't use these *****
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoying this app
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from loraine, answers and helped with my questions quick and honest
Posted 3 months ago
Do you play betting and wanna win? Do you bet and wanna win? Then I have a very good idea that’s gonna change your life for good! I didn’t believe I could become rich with sportsbetting, until I met a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI_ who changed my life for good! He gave me fixed matches and accurate betting tips, and see me today, I have become a millionaire with sports betting! I would recommend you message him on Instagram if you bet and wanna win
Posted 3 months ago
Spend a lot of money and never can't free bets casino is a joke just eats money...
Posted 3 months ago
Would give them 0 stars if I could! Their new joiner promotion to give free bets is a con! You only get the full free bet amount after further paid bets after your initial bet to join. You have to make successive new bets to get the free bets. Every other site gives you the free bet amount in one go after the paid up initial bet. Such a con.
Posted 3 months ago
Give me bonus in my acount whear dont need pay depozit
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great to play
Posted 4 months ago
No issues with the App or the website. Loads of markets on there that other bookies dont have so would defo recommend them. Never had a problem getting paid out either.
Posted 5 months ago
super app very fast and easy to use, plenty of daily specials across all sports!
Posted 5 months ago
Great APP and great phone service
Posted 5 months ago
Great odds, much better than competitor bookies
Posted 5 months ago
Well the fact you don’t pay out on higher sums is a joke can’t get the bonus on a pound a spin at all and when I do it’s less than ten/20 quid should be much better and 35 pound on 30 p spin still nothing turning into the worst site I’ve joined as for pics just shows how bad it treats me
Posted 5 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.43 based on 2,591 reviews