BoyleSports Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,499 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 429 393 168

Email:
care@boylesports.com

Location:
Unit 7,8 Portland House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"stop with the pop ups please for the love of god"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Worst site on the planet ever, they are useless, blocked my account because I asked a Question on the help and take forever to reply in realtime chat, I'd have walked to their office quicker than I got a reply,,,, avoid if you like quick play and answers"
Posted 1 week ago
"0 free bets in office during Cheltenham and lots of school kids being allowed to bet in store. Pathetic"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent overall."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Please remove this annoying popup its obscuring the betting slip can't turn it off."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Boylesports have - in effect - STOLEN my money. Boylesports closed my account without warning in December 2018 and will only pay the money back by cheque. I live in Sweden, a country that basically abolished cheques in the 1990s. I have only seen two cheques in my entire 26 years here, the last one being at least 23 years ago. The balance of my account was SEK 1665 (around EUR 158). Every high street bank in Sweden can cash this cheque for me, but all will charge SEK 1500 (around EUR 143) upfront for the privilege of doing so. Who in their right mind would pay a bank EUR 143 to try to cash a cheque for EUR 153 (which is what the company has actually sent) when there is no guarantee that the cheque will be honoured? Talk about throwing good money after bad. I have no reason to suspect the cheque will bounce, but it wouldn't surprise me if it did. Why, after all, does one never see a poor bookmaker? I've offered numerous alternatives, e.g. a bank transfer, a refund to the same Skrill account from which I originally paid in, a payment to PayPal, or a payment to any of several Visa and MasterCards, all in my name of course. Not only do Boylesports completely ignore all of my communication, but they routinely tell me via automated message that they will get back to me within 24 hours before going completely silent. My advice is to avoid this company like the plague. Even if you win, my experience this month is that they'll find a way to keep your money. They will say, I'm sure, that they have settled their debt to me, but in sending me a cheque they have sent me something they know I cannot access. They have STILL got my money, whatever they might say. I told them all of this before they sent the cheque, and again after they'd sent it. But I never hear a word from them. I'm taking it up with the regulators (in Sweden, Malta, the UK, Ireland, and anywhere else I can think of) later today, but meanwhile I will find as many platforms as possible to warn people: my advice is simple: STEER WELL CLEAR OF BOYLESPORTS!"
Posted 1 month ago
"had to give feedback to get feedback icon off the screen"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn't use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website"
Posted 1 month ago
"i am playing last ten years and this is one of the best website i found thank you :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Much Better Offers than the Paddy Power Website - Easy to use & Lots of Free Bets. Unlike Paddy Power Offers"
Posted 1 month ago
"please get this off the site and out of my sight , tis like having a wasp in your ear ,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy and plaiyng slots games casino please offerry bonus thsnk you"
Posted 1 month ago
"PLEASE GET RID OF THIS FROM THE WEBSITE."
Posted 1 month ago
"Can you remove this review thing from the website as it's very annoying Thanks a bunch!"
Posted 1 month ago
"During xmas/ new year break they came immediately"
Posted 2 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.49 based on 2,499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support