BoyleSports Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,613 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend BoyleSports
4.4
Based on 2,613 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BoyleSports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+353 429 393 168

Email:

bgartland@boylesports.com

Location:

Unit 7,8 Portland House

Write Your review

Tell us how BoyleSports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst betting company in England.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i won a fair amount on here and they honoured that and sent it to my bank, as soon as it hit my bank they closed my account, ive tried emailing them and they dont reply i mean i won 1000 odd so wouldnt hurt them that much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are black, asian, mixed race, or any other ethnicity (apart from white) stay away from this site. Nothing but RACISTS. My account was closed. And I was told maybe I'm funding terrorism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do NOT waste your time with this corrupted betting site. I opened an account with them on the 10th march. Placed about 6 bets. Won 2 of them. And now my account is suspended. I have not even been told the reason why. NOT very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid this people slots will eat you till end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pressed wrong amount by mistake on football double. Tang phone a bet haven't rang them in years.. happy to say they realised my amount was a mistake and cancelled my 75 double.....would have been sweating.was only meant to press 2 euro double..so fair play
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dreadful. I joined this site quite recently and was invited to participate in one of their offers-"Get your stake back if you lose". I duly made my bet knowing that either way i couldnt lose (their idea and invitation remember). However, once my selection lost, i received an email saying my account was restricted and they were not prepared to honour the contract (which they invited me to participate in) and i would not be receiving my stake back. I have tried to complain but no joy so i am now complaining with the regulator at https://www.ibas-uk.com. In the meantime i would strongly advise to not trust this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I dont understand how so many are getting robbed , or is it bad loosers . Because I joined yesterday and never had a problem . First of all I never ever take bonuses because most the time its lots of wagering and I can't be bothered . I want to play with my own money and not just hope I have enough real money to come off a winner . So this is what I did . Played with 20 won 120 . The money was in my account within 3 hours , so played with 10 won 80 my money was in my account when I woke up this morning..not rocket science play with what you don't mind loosing and get a buzz when you come off winning . Good luck all . And if you can't stand the thought of loosing don't play ..simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disgraceful gambling site. You dont mind losing a bit, but to be robbed of even just a few hours play, not to even get a play horrible horrible money grabbing site go give your money to charity at least you'll sleep happy and fulfilled worh yourself, stay away👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The poorest Customer Service I ever received from all the different platforms such as William Hill, Ladbrokes. I was held overly on suspended matches this morning(no there is no device issues, space free). At the same time section on Australian Open section this morning was held back suspended for over 4 minutes while others had it life? Your team said there was no issue noted( you are clearly holding users back on sections with high possibility of winning ). I have supplied screenshots of it and your Service team told me that they cannot compensate anything for it, while others would have sent free bets already. Guys, you are terrible, veery very poor Customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quite possibly the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced in my life. Within less than 24 hours of opening an account I’ve had a winning bet cancelled after cashing it out due to an error with there odds the posted, at the same time I asked if they could cancel a bet I placed as I no longer have the funds for that bet because the winning bet been cancelled, this went against there policy to cancel an online bet even though they just cancelled mine. I asked that understanding the circumstances would you be able to amend this as a goodwill gesture. This was not even taken into consideration. cashed out my current balance and closed my account as soon as the money reached my bank account. Honestly, and I’m not even joking, I’ve never had such bad service in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Opened account with boylessports didn't win lost mostly. Qualified for a £20 free bet but when I tried to use it they have suspended my account and I'm no longer allowed to place bets. Terrible company they don't even give you a reason why they have suspended your account just that the decision has been made and you can not place anymore bets. I could understand if I had made any money but I have lost money and I'm unable to try and win any of it back now. I would avoid signing up as they do not honour free bets and is a bit of a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robbing bast@@ds! How is it legal and justified that a bookie can Rob someone's stake money on a non runner ante post or not, hidden in the small print. I dont even get a run for my money and I've lost my stake! At least Dick Turpin wore a mask before he robbed people. You would think common decency and in the spirit of customer service this would and shoukd not be legal or allowed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Am I due a free bet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely hard to win on the gaming machines even if you stick to the same game, they just grab grab and grab no hope of winning not a fair gaming site at all, keep away👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BoyleSports is rated 4.42 based on 2,613 reviews