Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.77 Rating 84 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Bourne Skip Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, polite and here on time to get the job started. Would recommend to anyone looking for a skip
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always on time and very polite. Asks where skip can be placed etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite driver easy booking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive rates, easy booking process, delivered and collected on time and even allowed 3 extra days with no extra charge, what's not to like!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a skip on a Saturday recently having been left with a load of timber and waste which I could not move following my kitchen being refitted. The skip was delivered on the Monday morning and collected on my instruction. The person with whom I made the booking was helpful and patient - I am an OAP and not used to skip hire! Payment was quick and costs reasonable - a receipt was sent as soon as I requested. I can recommend BSH wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Chris, I contacted your team Monday to enquire about clearing my garage. The job was booked and completed before lunch on Tuesday. Excellent, quick and efficient service. I'll be recommending your team to everyone I know. Regards, Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We used Bourne on a 5 week project in Queensgate shopping centre in Peterborough with exchanges on about 20 skips during that time. if called in on an afternoon they were exchanged the next morning. Matt in the office and the driver Cliff were polite, professional and easy to deal with. We will use Bourne again and would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service, delivered and collected as promised. Best skip hire company in Peterborough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent company, from ordering the skip , through to the collection and disposal ,all was done with a 5 star rating . Will continue to use them again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I receive a very good punctual service. It would be nice to get a little more of a trade discount but you can't have everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a small local business ourselves,e always look for local suppliers and are so glad we found BSH. We were looking for an environmentally friendly waste disposal and recycling business and have not been disappointed with BSH. Always prompt, exceptional customer service and flexible. We can honestly say we wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend BSH
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Bourne Skip Hire for some time and have no problems. If we ever have a query it is dealt with swiftly, and the office staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good skip company. Happy to be one of there customers will be using this skip company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i used Bourne Skip Hire on a 2yr project in Spalding and couldn't fault there service during the whole of that period, prompt service and polite helpful drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
100% reliable, always polite & professional to deal with. Good quality of service at reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BSH are a local Company that are flexible and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service same day in most cases, very friendly and helpful staff too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I use Bourne skip hire because they are very honest and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No Fuss, No Hassle, quick helpful professional service very competitively priced. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
a good and quick service loaded in the yard even not good at english they know what they are doing and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.77 based on 84 reviews