Bounce Creative Designs Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bounce Creative Designs Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 318 9603

Email:

abidur.rahman@promo-brand.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Bounce Creative Designs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
George was excellent to work with and i got the product i wanted really quickly. this makes me very happy and i would recommend them to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
George was very helpful, made our experience great with bounce designs. products very well made and designs was exactly what we wanted. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
George was really helpful with all of my requests and dealt with everything swiftly so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and price - very competitive, arrived efficiently and art work looked fantastic. Service from George in particular was great and I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Products and customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT, DELIVERED PROMPTLY WITH GOOD SERVICE PROVIDED BY GEORGE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response to my enquiry. Good product at a good price that was customised to our needs. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
George Gregan was extremely helpful which made the process of us getting our company branded facemasks out the door a pleasant experience. 10/10 would use again. The Quality of the product and the communication was also brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just did a recent custom bandana order with George Gregan and from start to finish he was fantastic. Extremely helpful and speedy with responses. Our client is very happy with the final product. I'll definitely be using this service again. Thanks again George! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got in touch with George to order some promotional snoods and we got a great design back and such a quick delivery. So happy with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response, well quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a great experience with George Gregan ordering some planning wheels. He was quick and responsive to all my questions. Absolutely faultless customer service, I will certainly be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great business and service from Bronwyn - delivered good quality merchandise and looked after us through the process - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a test review
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bounce Creative Designs Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 34 reviews