Boss Tyres Reviews

4.69 Rating 133 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Boss Tyres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Boss Tyres?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Up date on the return process that has been happening since 7 th junejust had an email saying they arranged a second pick up but it was missed. I had no email saying there was a pick up ordered. Very poor customer service and returns process. All I was wanting to do was return a tyre at £100 but buy 2 at £50 each. No loss to them. But now looking into legal matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Been trying to return a tyre since 14 of June yes June. But no response to emails. Seems once they have your money they are reluctant to return/refund a purchase. Not recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good site, easy to order and pay with tyres being competitively priced. Delivery was within a couple of working days with good communication from Boss regarding the courier. Recommended seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good value. Was kept up to date throughout and tyres arrived at the time I was notified. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tyres at a great price with FREE delivery What more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second time buying tyres from boss great prices and choice of tyres and decent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, saved me a notable amount of money compared to competitors. Could do with improvement in communication or just notifying emails but otherwise very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good prices with great customer services. I would recommend Boss Tyres to anyone and everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear what was available online; easy to order; arrived in 3 days as ordered; fitted this morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beware of the returns process trying to return a tyre since 14 th July. No answers to emails still nothing ver poor customer service. Beware. Looking into consumer rights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reasonable prices and delivery in 3 days. Regular updates no issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks. Fast delivery to N. Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having previously bought tyre here with no problems. I ordered a tyre for my car but I ordered the wrong one. Been trying to return it since the 14 th of June. They had arranged a pick up but I popped out and missed it. My fault. But now still trying to rearrange pick up of tyre but they are very very slow to respond to emails. Shame because other than this they have been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We needed these two tyres to make up a set and could not get these tyres anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitively priced and tyres received a few days later. No issues encountered so will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Price was very good but delivery was slow and trying to communicate to with Boss to find out what was happening was hard to get any feed back. The tyre did arrive eventually, just allow plenty of time and all will be OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best price on the online market!. Free fast delivery, ordered Tuesday 05/06/18 they arrived this morning Friday 08/06/18 tracked deliver great five stars *****!. I received tires according to the order I recommend to all Boss Tires"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tyres of a value of £480 ordered and paid for 9 days ago, one week later seller finally responded to emails and advised the tyres had still not been sent. Three further days later i received 1 of 4 tyres, seller still refuses to respond to emails. Iv had to cancel two jobs this week because of the delay so far and will have to cancel a further two jobs. There is no sign or reply from the seller regarding the three missing tyres. Iv emailed asking him to call me and still no reply. Highly disappointing and do not recommend using this seller, non existent customer service, communications . VERY POOR SERVICE ALL ROUND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service...fantastic prices especially as I was buying 4...delivered within a few days....and they look and feel mint...definitely will be sending folk your way...cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"BossTyres company provides excellent customer services, fantastic competitive prices, enormous product range and free trackable delivery! My tyres came well packed and I could fit and balance them without any problem. The guy from the garage who fitted these tyres for me was a bit upset and jealous when I said how much I paid :) I can't rate this company higher as there are only 5 stars available! Thank you Boss Tyres! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boss Tyres is rated 4.69 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This