Boss Tyres Reviews

4.83 Rating 115 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boss Tyres

How would you rate Boss Tyres?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service...fantastic prices especially as I was buying 4...delivered within a few days....and they look and feel mint...definitely will be sending folk your way...cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Viktar Samsonik
Verified Buyer
"BossTyres company provides excellent customer services, fantastic competitive prices, enormous product range and free trackable delivery! My tyres came well packed and I could fit and balance them without any problem. The guy from the garage who fitted these tyres for me was a bit upset and jealous when I said how much I paid :) I can't rate this company higher as there are only 5 stars available! Thank you Boss Tyres! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Maloney
Verified Buyer
"Hi I would just like to say how please I am with my tyres. Gripmax A/T 215 65 16 I have recommended you to one of the clubs I’m with today on Facebook so you should get a few more orders through. Many thanks again David Maloney"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast friendly efficient service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have to apologize to Ryan from Bosstyres for a bad review I left for not getting any replies to my emails which was caused by the company's new return system delaying the whole process. Ordered wrong tyres, the company (Ryan) arranged return and pick up by DPD. Buying the right size from them again and buy again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ryan at Boss Tyres has been very responsive and helpful regarding my queries re delivery. Very pleased with service and tyres received. Have marked 4 instead of 5 only due to initial lack of information. Very competitive with price, favourably so. Would recommend and use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and best prices you’ll find anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good prices. I have ordered wrong size tyres and they were very helpful with arranging collection from my house and taking them back to the seller. One star down due to a time it took. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with price, communication, and was even sent link to track delivery. Will use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order the tires from boss they arrived within a few days I personally made a mistake in the wrong tire size I requested a refund which they accepted eventually after 20+ emails I have been picked up and they said they haven't received my tires 20+30 email still no refund buyer beware do not use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andy Williams
"Great price, delivered on time, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Southern Softy
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived on time great price AAAAA******** well done Boss tyres!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew Stuckey
Unverified Reviewer
"Supplied different tyres to what I ordered a cheaper tyre was provided but no refund issued"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michael. Licensed London Taxi Driver
Unverified Reviewer
"Delivery took a little longer than expected but I was kept informed about the whereabouts of the tyres by txt👍 Fantastic prices which makes up for everything nice one Boss Tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered, dispatched and delivered exactly as described. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GEOFFREY Tate
Verified Buyer
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brad Hopkins Clapham Junction London
Unverified Reviewer
"Got my 4 Goodrich TA ko2's delivered in good time and as described on the Boss site, Very happy with them and the service, Also the best price out there ! I would definitely recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Milne
Verified Buyer
"Ordered tyres on the 6th,delivered on the 12th.and that was to a Scottish island.excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boss Tyres is rated 4.83 based on 115 reviews