Boss Tyres Reviews

4.67 Rating 137 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Boss Tyres

Write Your review

Tell us how Boss Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I ordered two Nexen N Fera SU 4 225/45 R19 W rated tyres on 3rd January and they were delivered today. as stated. The price was fantastic and I will buy two more for the rear later this year. I will recommend Boss to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I ordered four Nexen N Fera SU4 XL - 225/45 R19 tyres on the 1st January at a frankly unbelievably low price. I was kept informed by email of the delivery status of my order and it was delivered today (9th January) as promised. Brilliant service, amazing value - can't comment on problem resolution as I didn't experience any. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my Kleber Quadraxer tyres on Tues 11th Dec 18 and Ryan was very honest prior to me ordering using using the online chat as I asked him if I would be able to get them delivered within that week. He advised not and said probably be around the Monday of the next week which is exactly when they were delivered by DPD. Overall an excellent service with good communications with BOSS advising when the products were being prepared to be shipped and then shipped along with the tacking service DPD provide. Overall very pleased with service and also with Ryan after providing good advice during a couple of online chats prior to ordering and the overall service. Also pleased with my tyre choice as I also liked the tread pattern when I saw them in 'real life'. Hopefully they will perform as good as they look on the car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"one man band run from their bedroom, just an online drop seller with no capital hence all the problems when a return is requested! AVOID AVOID AVOID AT ALL COSTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Up date on the return process that has been happening since 7 th junejust had an email saying they arranged a second pick up but it was missed. I had no email saying there was a pick up ordered. Very poor customer service and returns process. All I was wanting to do was return a tyre at £100 but buy 2 at £50 each. No loss to them. But now looking into legal matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Been trying to return a tyre since 14 of June yes June. But no response to emails. Seems once they have your money they are reluctant to return/refund a purchase. Not recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good site, easy to order and pay with tyres being competitively priced. Delivery was within a couple of working days with good communication from Boss regarding the courier. Recommended seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good value. Was kept up to date throughout and tyres arrived at the time I was notified. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tyres at a great price with FREE delivery What more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Second time buying tyres from boss great prices and choice of tyres and decent delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, saved me a notable amount of money compared to competitors. Could do with improvement in communication or just notifying emails but otherwise very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good prices with great customer services. I would recommend Boss Tyres to anyone and everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear what was available online; easy to order; arrived in 3 days as ordered; fitted this morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beware of the returns process trying to return a tyre since 14 th July. No answers to emails still nothing ver poor customer service. Beware. Looking into consumer rights"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reasonable prices and delivery in 3 days. Regular updates no issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks. Fast delivery to N. Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having previously bought tyre here with no problems. I ordered a tyre for my car but I ordered the wrong one. Been trying to return it since the 14 th of June. They had arranged a pick up but I popped out and missed it. My fault. But now still trying to rearrange pick up of tyre but they are very very slow to respond to emails. Shame because other than this they have been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We needed these two tyres to make up a set and could not get these tyres anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Competitively priced and tyres received a few days later. No issues encountered so will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Price was very good but delivery was slow and trying to communicate to with Boss to find out what was happening was hard to get any feed back. The tyre did arrive eventually, just allow plenty of time and all will be OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boss Tyres is rated 4.67 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support