Boss Tyres Reviews

4.80 Rating 110 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Boss Tyres

How would you rate Boss Tyres?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have to apologize to Ryan from Bosstyres for a bad review I left for not getting any replies to my emails which was caused by the company's new return system delaying the whole process. Ordered wrong tyres, the company (Ryan) arranged return and pick up by DPD. Buying the right size from them again and buy again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Amanda Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ryan at Boss Tyres has been very responsive and helpful regarding my queries re delivery. Very pleased with service and tyres received. Have marked 4 instead of 5 only due to initial lack of information. Very competitive with price, favourably so. Would recommend and use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and best prices you’ll find anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beware of non existent communication from Bosstyres if something goes wrong. They/he does not reply to any emails. Non existent phone number should be an indicator there is smt dodgy about this so called trader/scum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with price, communication, and was even sent link to track delivery. Will use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order the tires from boss they arrived within a few days I personally made a mistake in the wrong tire size I requested a refund which they accepted eventually after 20+ emails I have been picked up and they said they haven't received my tires 20+30 email still no refund buyer beware do not use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andy Williams
"Great price, delivered on time, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Southern Softy
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived on time great price AAAAA******** well done Boss tyres!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matthew Stuckey
Unverified Reviewer
"Supplied different tyres to what I ordered a cheaper tyre was provided but no refund issued"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michael. Licensed London Taxi Driver
Unverified Reviewer
"Delivery took a little longer than expected but I was kept informed about the whereabouts of the tyres by txt👍 Fantastic prices which makes up for everything nice one Boss Tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered, dispatched and delivered exactly as described. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GEOFFREY Tate
Verified Buyer
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brad Hopkins Clapham Junction London
Unverified Reviewer
"Got my 4 Goodrich TA ko2's delivered in good time and as described on the Boss site, Very happy with them and the service, Also the best price out there ! I would definitely recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael Milne
Verified Buyer
"Ordered tyres on the 6th,delivered on the 12th.and that was to a Scottish island.excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Paul at Boss Tyres was excellent to deal with. Prompt replies to messages, easy transaction process and quick delivery. Will certainly use him again and the Cooper Weathermaster tyres are fantastic too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheapest Tyres i could find anywhere... Quick and free delivery. Well recommended.. Yes BOSSMAN!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and super quick delivery, you cant go wrong. Clive from Staines"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James Yeld
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery and the cheapest price anywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have to say I was so happy with my purchase from Boss Tyres , great service and comunication and quick delivery. Thanks the tyres look great on my truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Boss Tyres is rated 4.80 based on 110 reviews