Border Motor Group Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,309 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our salesman, John A, made the whole process very simple, and we never felt pressurised. We quickly trusted him. He explained everything clearly. We are leaving with a car we are very happy with, and we’ll be happy to return.
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Christine.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my car Gordon loooked after me great
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great 5 Star Review Mrs Maxwell
Posted 1 year ago
Very good , relaxed
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Arthur
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to John for his excellent customer service. We were sent on a test drive while he dealt with other customers. The sale process was a pleasure, despite John being inundated with other customers.
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great 5 Star review
Posted 1 year ago
We had an excellent and informative service
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service could not fault anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Came in to look for a replacement car. Great service, proud owner of yet another ŠKODA.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from start to finish Gordon was brilliant
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Helpful and found a great looking car
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
It was very straightforward and easy. Great service from David.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Robert
Posted 1 year ago
This will be my 3 rd Toyota from Gordon but we have had Toyota hi lux for 30 plus yeaars trouble and hassle free motoring
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Great 5 Star Review... thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and made easy at every process
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service and hospitality of Gordon and would highly recommend him
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 Star review Geoffrey
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, looking forward to driving my new hybrid ch-r
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola was very easy to deal with, gave me all the info I needed to choose the car, probably one of the best car sales people i’ve dealt with, very happy with her.
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for the great review David
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as usual. Gordon is an asset to Border. He is friendly, courteous, a good listener and because of this is able to determine the customers needs and wants. He has always come up with what we wanted. We are repeat customers and will continue to be so.
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 year ago
Professional
Posted 1 year ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.95 based on 1,309 reviews