Border Motor Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,312 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from John Armitage, Sales Exec.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for the 5 Star Review
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from John Armitage,as on previous sales. Always a warm welcome from staff at Dumfries. We would recommend company to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 Star review Sheila
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a car from Hyundai at border motor group from mark who was excellent he couldn’t do enough and I would 100% deal with them again
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5 Star Review Barry
Posted 1 year ago
Well informed staff who go the extra mile. Take time to explain the workings in our new car. Would recommend John Armitage the salesman,when we were purchasing the car and on the delivery day. He was very professional and thoughtful and did not rush the process. Many thanks to him.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 Star Review David
Posted 1 year ago
John could not have been more helpful. Almost made parting with our money a pleasure. Would highly recommend John and Border Skoda.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Everything went smoothly. Staff are able to address all questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David was fantastically friendly and helpful, would recommend this garage to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and informative a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Listened carefully to requirements. Good information and care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service we received from John makes dealing with Border Motor Group a great pleasure, everything explained in great detail and nothing any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect simple transaction very helpful sales dept
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sales process with David Kirkwood. Very customer focussed. Car well prepared We will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very helpful staff. all questions answered either by sales or technical staff. Have used Border Toyota since the late 90's. Will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All staff efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Davis was very knowledgable and understood my disability and needs of my car. He always contacted myself buy phone on every step of the process. Nothing was a problem. A very helpful man.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and courtesy. Everything explained in full. Would buy from Border Toyota Again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant, accommodating service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David is a fantastic salesman and just a really nice person.
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.94 based on 1,312 reviews