Border Motor Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 729 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
"The sale was conducted professionally and David represented his company very well throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you to John and Skoda Dumfries for the great service we have received. We are very happy that the process of getting our new car has been so easy. Delivery received on time as promised. We will be back in the future,"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable, very friendly and made purchase easy for me, will definitely recommend John Armitage to friends and colleagues"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 days ago
"Courteous service well informed and relaxedqa0"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 days ago
Mrs C Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Attention to detail is exceptional. Friendly knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, and a great atmosphere, would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 4 days ago
S Alderson
Verified Buyer
"Chris Beardwood was very helpful in dealing with our new purchase of our Hyundai Tucson, always very helpful at border hyundai"
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 5 days ago
"Good car buying experience. No pressure and John very good with explanation of car. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 6 days ago
"Super service from Skoda.well organised John was very good,advice was spot on,recommend Skoda Dumfries,Five stars,"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Harkness
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from John. Would certainly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the service and attention we have received. John was most helpful."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
E Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service from the start to the finish. Has defiantly gone the extra mile thank you so much. X"
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the car and the service we received from John Armitage. Would definitely come back and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly, helpful and communicative. Very pleasant experience would highly recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual from John Armitage."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
M T. S Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Chris has been excellent to us from initial enquiry to final purchase.His manner very professional and pleasant and his technical know how really up to speed. We would thoroughly recommend any friend or family member to use this Hyundai franchise. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I P M Meldrum
Verified Buyer
"Superb service with a particularly friendly approach Thanks to John"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.94 based on 729 reviews