Border Motor Group Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Border Motor Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 3rd car I have bought from Border ŠKODA and the usual first class service in extraordinary times. I would not hesitate to use them again. David Kirkwood was the Salesman
Posted 2 months ago
David Kirkwood very helpful. A pleasure doing business again.
Posted 2 months ago
A first class service provided in a most professional manner by David Kirkwood
Posted 2 months ago
David Kirkwood was great, smooth transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
David Kirkwood provided very excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service by David Kirkwood. Top class as usual
Posted 2 months ago
David Kirkwood was very pleasant and friendly he helped a lot with getting my new car
Posted 2 months ago
First class service as always when buying my car from David Kirkwood thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service and happy to support after sale with anything you are unsure of
Posted 2 months ago
David Kirkwood made the whole transaction seamless. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience from purchase to delivery was excellent. David Kirkwood was very professional and a really nice guy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful making a pleasant experience for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Salesman David Kirkwood was very professional & helpful throughout, his ŠKODA knowledge was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Have dealt with David Kirkwood for many many years and always had excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round by David Kirkwood. He went out of his way to make the purchase go well and was very receptive to the many emails I sent to him for clarification etc.
Posted 3 months ago
David Kirkwood has given us excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. What a great car. Looking forward to many miles in it. David Kirkwood was top class.
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Billy and the 5 Star Rating. Regards Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual from a very nice salesman and person.
Posted 3 months ago
James Nixon has been very nice to deal with and went out of his way to make the process easy
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great 5 Star Review and praise of James. Regards Richard
Posted 3 months ago
James was very helpful - patient and informative. He communicated well and even picked me up to test drive the car, a very pleasant young man who is an asset to your company .
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review Louise! Regards Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.95 based on 1,300 reviews