Border Motor Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 780 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group
I Harkness
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
E Valentine
Verified Buyer
"Great service from John very friendly made me very comfortable and happy to buy my first car with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mr J Foster
Verified Buyer
"Excellent explanation and very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, John was great and extremely helpful. Thank you for making this purchase so easy."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Chris was very helpful and entertaining and made the full car buying process very easy and comfortable"
Helpful Report
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 4 days ago
"David Parker’s attention to detail and helpfulness has made the experience of purchasing an approved Skoda on part-exchange a pleasant and hassle free one. I appreciated his responsiveness and knowledge without the pushy approach often seen in sales executives throughout the industry. Skoda Dumfries has serviced and satisfied all my purchasing needs and questions during this process with great customer service and I will not hesitate to return in the future."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
B Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as usual. Pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 1 week ago
Mr I Burnett
Verified Buyer
"Very good to deal with would use again Staff very good well done"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Custom service excellent. Salesman very knowledgable and helpful. Coffee and tea first class."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, professional, very explicit and excellent service from David Kirkwood"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr J Rigby
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and pleasant manner,left to decide with no pressure sales."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs E McKee
Verified Buyer
"Service as always excellent"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful excellent service and great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs J Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Service excellent in all respects."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr J Jardine
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful will suggest to others"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs S Mulholland
Verified Buyer
"Been dealing with John for many years and always feel comfortable . He is very knowledgable and patient. I would always return to update my car. Nice decent person.????????"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs J M Sewell
Verified Buyer
"Always a good service and help with sorting out getting car"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasant friendly staff excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent sales, service and advice. Car video very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.94 based on 780 reviews