Border Motor Group Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Border Motor Group

Write Your review

Tell us how Border Motor Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service all round, would highly recommend to anyone"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service provided by Derek at Lexus Carlisle"
(Lexus Carlisle) - Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent Service Very professional Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very informative and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better service from James Nixon."
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 1 day ago
"Had toyotas for 18 years most hav been rav 4 from Gordon now taking delivery ov the new rav 4 hybrid looking forward to my new car great service as always"
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly and efficient service, whole process was very easy from point of choosing the vehicle to taking delivery Been using Border ŠKODA for 15 years and will continue to buy our cars from this show rom"
(Skoda Dumfries) - Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was great, looking forward to my new car."
Posted 2 days ago
"Well taken care of by Mark."
(Hyundai Carlisle) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and customer"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good, my 5th brand new car with you so Gordon is like a friend now. The garage is like a 5 star hotel, always sparkling clean and the show room is we’ll presented."
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve had toyotas for over20 years from Gordon I’m taking delivery ov my first hybrid which I think is the way forward in today’s motoring I think it’s great and so is the service from Gordon"
(Toyota Carlisle) - Posted 4 days ago
"Purchased ŠKODA Octavia vRS and the process from start to finish was excellent and seamless. Salesman John was brilliant along the way and not in the least overbearing. would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"6th Car from dealer same5star service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Hassle free and enjoyable experience"
Posted 5 days ago
"All aspects of the service from David Kirkwood have been first class. Thank you David!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service by John Armitage was excellent looking forward to driving our ŠKODA."
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward open process of getting a car. Recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
Border Motor Group is rated 4.95 based on 1,175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support