Boots Reviews

3.08 Rating 1,034 Reviews
51% of reviewers recommend Boots
698 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
56 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
116 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
58 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
108 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM
5PM

About Boots: Buy health and beauty products online from the UKs most popular chemist, Boots. Find pharmacy services, prescriptions, baby, diet, fitness, hair products and perfume. Check out the huge selection of our online products, the number one store the UKs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 609 0055

Location:
Boots Customer CarePO Box 5300

Categories:
Hair&body
Health & Beauty
Make-Up
Perfumes

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
2.30 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Fast reliable service. Easy to search and select products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you Boots? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Usually great service, but have lost a point as they are charging for medical deliveries now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an item missing from my order- and had the dread of having to call up and sort it out. I could have not had a more pleasent and plain-sailing phone call to sort out the order. No longer than 5 minutes I was on the phone and i received the missing item the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I popped into merryhill boots today looking for a new lipstick. Was served by Rochelle, such a lovely lady who totally got me... usually don't wear lipstick so wanted something that felt natural on & she sorted it, also left with a few more things😁. I left with something new which I love. Couldn't of been served by anyone more lovely than Rochelle... she's a credit to your company thanx Rochelle ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Has very nice products with good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had a generally really good experience here. The No7 woman who was helping me was really knowledgeable but she seems just really disinterested. It was like she was bored of her job and taking it out on me. Otherwise a really good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BOOTS FRAGRANCE FREE MOISTURISING CREAM...very sensibly priced and I have found it to be very effective especially in the cold weather. Nothing in this tub has irritated my skin, unlike dearer versions. I would certainly carry on using this, as it does all what it says on the label...gently does it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a product that was supposedly in stock, then ordered another item to receive free delivery. Only received other item not no 7 set, when I contacted Boots they stated no 7 gift set out of stock and will receive a refund. Extremely unhappy about this. Now I have to wait up to 7 days to receive a refund for product which was clearly out of stock when they took my money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great customer service's fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Went to boots cheshire oaks looming for an item they bent over backwards to find well impressed at service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service and fantastic offer on an aftershave I wanted to purchase. I was able to get an even better deal by gaining extra Boots points they had on offer during their Black Friday event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recently bought a moisturiser from them and they tell answer all your questions, also show other available options if u are confused."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer care knowledge of all no7 products. Friendly helpful. Her name Olya at great northern street retail park, Huddersfield."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We visited Boots, Newton Abbot, 28/10/18. Penny in the Beauty counter, helped us tremendously. She informed us about the Boots App,which made our shopping experience even better as we got lots of bonus points with our shop today. Penny was friendly and advised us so well! A big thank you Boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always provide a great service and the ladies on the Estee lauder counter were very helpful in matching me for a new foundation getting the right colour for me. It is always handy as well that I can get most of skincare, makeup and pretty much everything else from one shop. While receiving points which are always handy for the Christmas shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the costumer service was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to find what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boots is rated 3.08 based on 1,034 reviews