Boots Customer Service Reviews

Boots have a Customer Service Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade

Phone
0845 609 0055

Location:
Boots Customer CarePO Box 5300

Categories:
Hair&body
Health & Beauty
Make-Up
Perfumes

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C

Customer Service - Average

63.14%
Industry Average
" Excellent customer service from Becky on no 7 at Wakefield store, I went in with my son an he wanted a new aftershave , she was very polite an extremely helpful , we were very satisfied with the service we received from her "
posted 1 week ago - Carol
" Many thanks to Judy at the Boots store Parkgate Retail World, Rotherham for her time and patience in getting me the best value purchase. Excellent customer service. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Boots Pewsey needs to get its service sorted. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Local
" came in to talk to somebody about getting a new skin cleanser as I have sensitive skin and have to be careful with what I use. Tracy B served me and she was generously helpful and even spoke through with me a skin care routine I should do and gave me samples of each product she spoken through with me so I could tester them before hand. Amazing service!! "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Boots is a Great Company that Helps & Contribute to Great Britain Community's & thrive on maintenance of Peoples Health? Being a Boots Advantage Card Owner will only Give the Customer long-livity. & will Positively reduce Illness in the Customer's, their Families & Communitys. Boots. Com could Disigne & provide many other Services Help our Wonderful & Healthy Community's ❤️ "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Popped into your Merryhill store yesterday for a pore minimiser and left with a concealer and foundation too! I was served by a young lady named Rochelle who l felt listened to me and took the time to go through and test a number of minimisers on my skin (l suffer large open pores). She also found me a perfect match concealer/foundation combination in the process. I'm really pleased with my purchases and her customer service was brill!! She will be my 'go to girl' for all things makeup, thanks Rochelle! "
posted 1 month ago - Madge Sinclair
" Great service fromaudrey young st enoch centre glasgow "
posted 1 month ago - Sylvia snow
" I was impressed with her customer service in particular because instead of just buying a mascara she advised me on an offer which included an eye pencil and eye makeup remover for the same price, so I got 3 items instead of 1. "
posted 2 months ago - Valrose
" I visited the lakeside Boots store to have a look at the loreal counter at the new foundation, I was greeted by a lady called jade schaurien who helped me chose my shade and also advised me they had to 3 for two offer so, of course I'm easily persuaded when I go.es to make and she advised me on what powder would work for me and told me how great the new waterproof mascara is. I couldn't be happier with her customer service she is an asset to there Boots store and I will definitely be visiting again and hope to be served by her "
posted 2 months ago - Ellie mason
" Great service from the assistant at nyx counter today "
posted 3 months ago - Jacqueline Dixon
Read all reviews on
Boots
Write your review on
Boots

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support