Boots Reviews

3.00 Rating 1,152 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Boots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 64%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
2.19 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Boots Reviews

About Boots:

Buy health and beauty products online from the UKs most popular chemist, Boots. Find pharmacy services, prescriptions, baby, diet, fitness, hair products and perfume. Check out the huge selection of our online products, the number one store the UKs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 609 0055

Location:

Boots Customer CarePO Box 5300

Write Your review

Tell us how Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Because they have a lot of promotions, but some persons in the store are more kindle that others, one girls was the best to show us the products, and other woman were a little bit rude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with purchase of products. Genuine and original.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explained when products where coming and gave a good time scale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good offers and a good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made an online appointment for a flu jab. Seen on time, very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great location, the flagship store in St Helier, offers a great choice for the size of the town, with the only disappointment being staff attitude, and lack of enthusiasm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There london store has almost everything. I waited while my wife completed her shopping, we didn't had to go to another store
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good selection of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""ok prices, shop very clean, good choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff at the Sealand Road shop are always helpful and the store is well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, mostly friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great click and collect service. Wide range of easy accessible small and large stores to pick from. Fast and very easy. Only the right amount of emails to be updates with. Staff when collecting was polite and friendly. Overall good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ability to build points and purchase items I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had the product I wanted at the correct price. The only complaint is the price of delivery being £29.00
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had everything i needed, but were quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and baby changing/feeding rooms were very handy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy quick customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice products even thought quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boots is rated 3.00 based on 1,152 reviews