Boots Reviews

3.06 Rating 1,053 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Boots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
2.28 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Boots Reviews

About Boots:

Buy health and beauty products online from the UKs most popular chemist, Boots. Find pharmacy services, prescriptions, baby, diet, fitness, hair products and perfume. Check out the huge selection of our online products, the number one store the UKs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 609 0055

Location:

Boots Customer CarePO Box 5300

Write Your review

Tell us how Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy to find what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online click and collect service allows you to chose the day you want it delivered. This is very convenient and I received my products on the day I wanted. However, if the mascaras I ordered were not on offer I would not have purchased them as I feel their products are a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sorting out problems by very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boots in Lincoln hasa. variety of good products. Staff are cheerful and always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received order at a time that was convenient to me. Only negative point I would make is that one of the items I received was not in an acceptable condition, so if I had ordered this for a present, it wouldn't have been acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called into my local Doncaster town branch on Thursday. January 18th to attend their 'over 60' special offers day. I wanted to buy some new perfume and to take the opportunity to use my extra points vouchers and receive the free gift which was advertised. A lady called Liz offered her help and advice about a different Chanel perfume to the one I had intended to buy. She was most helpful - both with her knowledge of the perfume and which of my vouchers I could best use. She also gave me two samples of other perfumes and a lovely free gift of No.7 Protect and - Advance Hand Cream. Thank you Liz from a satisfied customer from Barnby Dun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't find an aftershave I wanted for months. Went in local boots store they hadn't got it but ordered it in for me. Collected it the next week was really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with products and always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Communicated well and were helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and easy to find what I was looking for. staff also very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prices were good. Product was ready for collection from store one day earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They shipped to me quickly and efficiently and gave me points for what I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They shipped to me quickly and efficiently and gave me points for what I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals and choice but a free delivery option would get me back more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A.T
3 for 2 on Christmas gifts, well worth a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always lots of choice of products of different price ranges. Good deals and savings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had the product in stock that I was looking for. The store however seemed to have few staff and there was quite a wait at the till.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Because they have a lot of promotions, but some persons in the store are more kindle that others, one girls was the best to show us the products, and other woman were a little bit rude
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boots is rated 3.06 based on 1,053 reviews