Boomf Reviews

4.04 Rating 2,929 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Boomf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Boomf Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1183 218921

Email:

hello@boomf.com

Location:

Unit 1, Meadow Road, Reading

Write Your review

Tell us how Boomf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wow, what an underwhelming experience for my 11 year old. The card basically did not work - a mouse sneeze of an experience!!!! Really not impressed.
Hi Nicola,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're so disappointed to hear that your card didn't work as expected!

We will send you an email shortly and try to turn this poor experience around for you 🙂
Very disappointed that it didn’t pop until I took it out of the packaging altogether. My fella sat with it on his hand for ages - no pop! Will not be buying another. What a waste of money
Oh no Karen!

That's really disappointing to hear, we will send you an email shortly to see if we can find out what happened and hopefully provide a solution for you! 😊
Emailed many times about my order as nearly a month ago ordered. Still waiting for it now. For them to send it out they want me to pay again! This is totally not happening I totally don’t recommend these!
Hi Jennifer,

We are sorry that the courier was unable to deliver your order due to an incomplete delivery address, we have emailed you and hope we can resolve this for you as quickly and as satisfactorily as possible.

Kind regards,

Team Boomf
I made order on the 8/10/2020 and it still hasn’t arrived
😞 Hey Donna we are sorry to hear your item has not arrived 💔 We have now sent you an email as we wold like to look into this for you 🙃
Very disappointed
We are so upset to hear this 🙀
We have now sent you an email
So very disappointed I decided to do this for my daughters 18th birthday. Totally let down & won't be using again. Such a shame as was very excited to see her face
😞 Hey Alexis we are sorry to hear your item has not arrived 💔 We have now sent you an email as we wold like to look into this for you 🙃
I opened the package to see if the picture was ok only to find there was no spare envelope to put it in so my husband got a card the was full of celotape from his little girl no very nice for the price I payed
Sorry to hear this Lisa 🙈
This is an issue we are currently looking into
I ordered on Monday - did not receive until Saturday and the birthday was on Friday. Very disappointing given it said 3 business days for delivery. Also, it is SO SMALL. I paid almost £13 inc delivery for a tiny box card and a delivery that did not deliver on time. Not impressed. 3rd time using Boomf and not once has delivery arrived on time. Won't use again.
🚚 We are sorry to hear your item arrived late.
We have now sent you an email
Item not arrived / found.
Sorry to hear this Peter 💔
We have now sent you an email
Card never got delivered her birthday as gone
Thanks Ellen, we are so pleased you love Boomf 💃🏽❤️💃🏽
First and probably last order! Ordered a card last week for a birthday on Sunday (18th which was yesterday). And it's still not arrived. I had to purchase a card from a national card retail outlet
which wasn't the personalised version I wanted.. but at least I was guaranteed to receive what I paid for!
🚚 We are sorry to hear your item has not arrived.
We have sent you an email 📧
Getting kids of emails asking how you’ve done and I’m still waiting for my order to arrive with no sign of it turning up yet! Not happy because I needed it and now it will be useless
🚚 We are sorry to hear your item has not arrived we have sent you an email 😊
The butterfly arrived broken in the card, the elastic had snapped and therefore didn't work
🦋💔🦋 Sorry your butterfly was broken
We have sent you an email
To be honest the item did not pop very disappointed
Sorry to hear the item did not pop 🎊
We have now sent you an email
Cool good fun
Thanks for your feedback Jamie 😊👍🏼
Item was overpriced I was initially happy to pay a little extra for a nice surprise for my son on his birthday however when the Boomf didn’t explode I was quite upset and disappointed
Then I received an email asking how I found the experience to which I replied politely that I was disappointed in the service and received no reply
This is now the second email I’m responding too
😭😭😭 Sorry to hear your item did not work as expected
An email has been sent to you so we can rectify this issue ❤️
Bought this for my 5 years nephew and it didn't work. Very disappointed.
😰 We are sorry to hear this!
An email has been sent so we can look into this for you 😁🙃
Ordered 2 wks ago and still not arrived
😰 We are sorry to hear this Lesley. An email has been sent so we can look into this for you 😁🙃
My Boomf hasn’t arrived to my friend
Please help!!!
It was sent to Canada September 13/14th it’s now 15 October
Please contact me at this email address
Many thanks
Unfortunately we do not ship gift boxes outside of the UK Rachel.
A refund was issued for your item 🎁💖🎁
Ordered on 5 October...still hasn't arrived!
Rhiannon, I am so sorry your gift has got lost on its journey to you. 😔 Looking at your order I can see we dispatched it on time and it should have been delivered by 8 October at the latest. 🤔 I would love to get this resolved right away 😀 Can you please have a look at your email, I have just dropped you a message so we can get this sorted. 👀💕
Rhiannon, I am so sorry your gift has got lost on its journey to you. 😔 Looking at your order I can see we dispatched it on time and it should have been delivered by 8 October at the latest. 🤔 I would love to get this resolved right away 😀 Can you please have a look at your email, I have just dropped you a message so we can get this sorted. 👀💕
Boomf is rated 4.04 based on 2,929 reviews