Boomf Reviews

3.99 Rating 4,776 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Boomf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Boomf Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1183 218921

Email:

hello@boomf.com

Location:

Unit 1, Meadow Road, Reading

Write Your review

Tell us how Boomf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Conferti effect doesn't really work.
Paloma, I am so sorry your gift didn't "Boomf" πŸŽ‰πŸ€¦‍♀️ I understand how disappointing this must have been for you. 😒 I would love to get this resolved right away πŸ˜€ Can you please have a look at your email, I have just dropped you a message so we can get this sorted. πŸ‘€πŸ’•
I was quite disappointed when I saw what my granddaughter got for the money I spent, it looked much nicer on line than in real life
Frances, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with the quality of your Boomf gift. This is far from the experience we had intended for you. I would love to get this resolved right away πŸ˜€ Could you please email us at hello@boomf.com with your order number, and explain in more detail what was wrong with your gift. πŸ’•
The excitement of the boomf part was there but thought it was a little overpriced for the stuff inside. I expected more if I'm honest
Thanks for the feedback about the price Jenny πŸ™πŸ’• We are constantly improving our products and services based on the feedback we receive, I have taken a note of this to pass on. πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Š
The boomf didn't go off I'm not sure if I was being a bit careful. But apart from that fine
Oh no Jane, I am so sorry your gift didn't "Boomf" πŸŽ‰πŸ€¦‍♀️ I understand how disappointing this must have been for you. I would love to get this resolved right away πŸ˜€ Can you please have a look at your email, I have just dropped you a message so we can get this sorted. πŸ‘€πŸ’•
My order hasn't arrived yet, but it looks great online.
Daisy, I am so sorry your gift has got lost on its journey to you. Looking at your order I can see we dispatched it on time and it should have been delivered by 12 November at the latest. πŸ€” I would love to get this resolved right away πŸ˜€ Can you please have a look at your email, I have just dropped you a message so we can get this sorted. πŸ‘€πŸ’•
Everything I received was great, but I didn’t receive the box itself.
That's disappointing to hear Louis! Would you mind sending us a quick email with your order details to our customer support team at hello@boomf.com so we can look into what happened to your boomf?

Many thanks,

Team Boomf πŸ’«
Lovely idea but the envelope was wet and the boomf was therefore a bit of a damp squib
We are sorry to hear this Suzy. An email has been sent so we can look into this for you πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ
Other than the horrendous cost of next day delivery which doubled the cost if the card. The card itself was well printed but the expected exploding effect was very feeble
Thanks for your feedback Alison πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Was not enough confetti. Thought it would cover her like the adverts
Thanks for your feedback Abbie πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
It would have been excellent had the card actually exploded like it should have done
We are so gutted you did not get the full confetti explosionπŸ’₯
We have sent you an email
Thought would be bigger than it was
Thanks for your feedback Ellie πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Nice concept but doesn't jump out on you like it is advertised on TV.
We're disappointed to hear that Faye!

Would you mind sending us a quick email to hello@boomf.com so we can look into what happened for you?

Many thanks,

Team Boomf πŸ’«
Disappointed with the confetti 😩
Oh no Charlotte!

Please could you drop us a quick email to hello@boomf.com with your order details and we'll look into this for you as soon as possible!

Kind regards,

Team Boomf πŸ’«
Service was ok but product was poor and hugely overpriced£10 for cardboard and confetti that didn’t even work properly. Will never recommend or use again
We're really disappointed to hear that Patrick and appreciate your feedback, we'll pass this on to the rest of the team to review.

If you'd like to discuss this further, we'd love to hear your thoughts on how we could improve. Please feel free to drop us an email to hello@boomf.com

Best wishes,

Team Boomf
Not very good value for money
Barry, I'm sorry you are disappointed with your Boomf gift. πŸ˜” This is far from the experience we had intended for you! 🀦‍♂️ I would love to get this resolved for you. πŸ˜€ Could you please email us at hello@boomf.com with your order number and explain in more detail what was wrong with your Boomf surprise. πŸ™πŸ’•
Arrived on time a few bits fell out as i took card from enverlope but otherwise ok.not used it yet.
πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’
Poor "explosion" of card - top of photograph missing - all in all a bit disappointed!!
Thanks for your review πŸ™ƒ The pictures on our items are always printed the way they have been uploaded which is why we ask our customers to check both the photos and the address during checkout.
Not happy as confetti didn't come out of card only the cube x
😭 Sorry to hear your item did not work as expected
We have sent you an email
Nice gift but is expensive for what it is.
Thanks for your feedback Angela πŸ‘πŸΌ
I have order the big gift box around £30 and I just don’t believe that the content was worth that... but that is just what I thought after opening on the weekend for my daughters 2nd birthday
Thanks for your feedback Katarzyna πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Boomf is rated 3.99 based on 4,776 reviews