Book Learn Pass Reviews

4.88 Rating 107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Book Learn Pass
Read Book Learn Pass Reviews

About Book Learn Pass:

Book Learn Pass makes it easy to find a fully qualified driving instructor in your local area. Simply let us know what area you are based in, when you would like to start your driving lessons and whether you prefer a manual or an automatic car and we will do the rest. We have relationships with all the major independent driving schools and we can book driving lessons for you within minutes.

Book Learn Pass works with both independent and national driving schools and we are able to place learner drivers with qualified driving instructors across the country. Once we understand a students preferences, we go through our database and match the student with a relevant driving instructor.

Visit Website

Phone:

07885235343

Location:

195, Homerton High Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Book Learn Pass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
For cheap driving lessons in London, definitely check out Book Learn Pass. I booked a driving crash course in London through their website and saved a lot of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed refresher driving lessons to get me into the swing of things. I found cheap driving lessons on Book Learn Pass and i start my refresher driving lessons next week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The great customer service team at Book Learn Pass found me driving lessons in East London. I was spefically looking for driving lessons in Hackney when I came across Book Learn Pass. Their website is really good and I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super service, easy to book driivng lessons online and I found cheap driving lessons in London through Book Learn Pass. I wanted to book refrehser driivng lessons and Book Learn Pass helped me do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy we were able to help you book a refresher driving course. Good luck with your driving lessons too!
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to book driving lessons with Book Learn Pass. On their website I found an intensive driving course in London. Happy I found cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're happy we were able to help you book an intensive driving course and good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 4 years ago
Found refresher driving lessons on the Book Learn Pass website. Great choice of driving instructors and the refresher driving course was affordable as well. Good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great we were able to book refresher driving lessons for you, good luck with your tuition
Posted 4 years ago
Great experience working with Book Learn Pass, they were friendly and quick and now my driving lessons are booked. You can find cheap driving lessons through their website and my driving instructor is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good luck with your driving lessons Jacob
Posted 4 years ago
Super happy with Book Learn Pass. Driving lessons now booked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great, thanks for the review too Melinda
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic. Cheap driving lessons in London booked in just a few minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy to use and would definitely use again. Was able to book cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you enjoyed using our service, good luck with you driving lessons!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient website, it made finding driving lessons in London very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Monika, good luck with your driving lessons
Posted 4 years ago
I booked cheap driving lessons through Book Learn Pass! Their website is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great you were able to book affordable driving lessons through us. Good luck with your tuition
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service. I booked an intensive driving course through Book Learn Pass and found it really easy to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you found it easy to book your driving course through us Emma, good luck with your driving lessons.
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and efficient, one of the best websites to book cheap driving lessons!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad we were able to help you book your driving lessons Martin, all the best now!
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't have been easier to book my driving lessons through Book Learn Pass. I like their website and their driving school reveiews too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you found our driving school reviews useful Stephanie. Good luck with your driving lessons.
Posted 4 years ago
Great experience, Book Learn Pass make it really easy to book driving lessons in London and I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad we could help WIll, enjoy your driving lessons!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient. I signed up and they called me back really quickly. Happy I chose Book Learn Pass in the end and I'm meeting my driving isntructor tomorrow for our first driving lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good luck with your driving lessons Everlyn
Posted 4 years ago
Love their reviews! The Book Learn Pass website is really simple to use too. I found cheap driving lessons after a short search of the platfom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're glad you found our driving school reviews helpful!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with good customer agents. Driving lessons booked and paid within half and hour
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of driving instructors are on their platform and they have really good prices. Perfect for booking driving lessons online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you were able to book your driving lessons online through Book Learn Pass. Good luck with your lessons!
Posted 4 years ago
Book Learn Pass is rated 4.88 based on 107 reviews