boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First, please deliver the purchased product to me and then ask for an opinion, I have been waiting for 7 days for the shipment confirmation and still nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the delay in your order being delivered to you, international delivery can take longer. We would expect your order to be with you within 5 - 10 working days from dispatch which does not include the weekend. We have sent you an separate email providing you with the latest tracking information on your order. I can only apologise for this and please let me know if I can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
The panache bra is brilliant! I've never felt so supported without being squished! Boobydoo delivered it so quickly and in sensible packaging. Definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Poppy, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you have found you perfect fitting sports bra and the service we provided you with was suitable. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
The on-line chat service was very helpful in recommending front fastening bras that were easy to get on and off after having shoulder surgery. The bras are comforable and very useful now I am getting back to my fitness activity with limited mobility in my right arm still
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent Live Chat service was useful when finding the perfect fitting sports bra and we are glad to hear that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra! We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and help from Georgia! Will never go elsewhere for sports bras!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma, Wow! Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and the service provided to you was amazing. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Very large selection of sports bras, plus really useful information on fitting. Only dropped one star as the bra I wanted was shown in different colours, but when you actually tried to choose a size, a different colour came up, which was slightly confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you found our information useful when finding the perfect fitting sports bra. I apologise for the confusion caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have passed this information on to the appropriate team to take a look into. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Picking a running bra for your wife is made much easier with the aid of their measuring guide on their website. Ordering made easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that your recently purchased sports bra and the service that we provided was suitable. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Virtual Bar fitting was fantastic, really great advice on the best bra style and fit for both my Ironman and Ultra running sports. It was so helpful being able to chat to someone and also see the bras and get an explanation why they would be best. Thank you so much boobydoo 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joanna, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent virtual fitting with us and the service that we provided you with, was suitable. We also wish you good luck for your Ironman and Ultra Running Sports! We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Mega speedy from order to delivery. I'm already a fan of the Sports Jock Bra, so was just getting more, (lockdown=sports bra🙂) but haven't bought from 'boobydoo' before, so was pleased with their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jackie, Wow ! Thank you for your amazing review we are so glad to hear that your recent order was enjoyable and we are so pleased to hear that you have found you perfect fitting sports bra for you and your activities. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good price. Id definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that your recent purchase with us was suitable and enjoyable. We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us and we would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent process before actually buying the sports bra recommended to me. Fits very well. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joy, Thanks for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear your recent order with us was suitable and that you found the perfect fitting sports bra and the service provided to you was excellent. We are glad to hear that you would recommend us again and we would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Would most definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gail, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and you found the perfect fitting sports bra. We are so glad to hear that you would use and recommend us. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Arrived quickly and a good fit. Cannot ask for more. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for your review! We are are so pleased that you have found the perfect fitting sports bra and you were happy with the service we provided you with. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to try and return different sport’s bras until you find the right fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to hear that the service we provide is suitable for you. I am sorry to hear that you have not found your prefect fitting sports bra yet. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting. This will allow you to get sizing advice and recommendations with one of our sports bra experts which will help you find the perfect fitting sports bra for you. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
I’m incredibly impressed with your service and I’ve already recommended you to my daughter, who is equally impressed. Very helpful website, free and swift delivery and huge choice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue, What an amazing review, thank you! We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra! We aim to provide our boobydooers with the perfect fitting sports bra and service. Thank you for recommending us to your daughter and we are so glad to hear that she is equally as impressed! We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Competitively priced. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to that your recent order with us was suitable and you were pleased with service provided to you. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved my Virtual fitting , I love both of my sports bras, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leanne, Wow what an amazing review! Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that enjoyed your recent Virtual Fitting with us and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We would love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Fine delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eleanor, Thanks for your review! We are so pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and that you found your perfect fitting sports bra. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy dispatch and delivery. Item arrived so quickly! Only improvement would be to put the delivery cost up front not on the last page of payment. I'm so pleased you stock my favourite sports bra, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks you for great review! We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and you found your perfect fitting sports bra! I have passed on your feedback to the relevant team and we will take a look into this for you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Great web site and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and you found your perfect fitting sports bra! We always look to provide our boobydooers with the perfect fitting sports bra and service. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Loving my white Enell sports bra which is the 3rd one I have purchased from boobydoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Noreen, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that your recent order was suitable and you have found your prefect fitting sports bra! We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 144 reviews