boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The delivery took quite a will but the product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We are sorry to hear that the delivery took a while and we will take a look into how we can improve this service for our customers. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance in the meantime vai email: info@boobydoo.co.uk as we would be more than happy to offer you further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately it was not a good fit and had to return the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting where you can speak to an expert where they will provide recommendations and advice on the perfect fitting sports bra for your shape, size, key features, and chosen activities. Please do let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the booobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a new sports bra and was slightly unsure of fit so used the 'speak to someone' button and got the answer I needed so ordered the size she suggested, and she was spot on this Panache bra is the most comfortable I've owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra in the Panache. We are happy to hear that the service and information you received were quick and helpful when information you on your size, shape, and requested key features. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review, we are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bra online. Product as describle, arrived promptly. All good - no negatives to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable for you and your chosen activities as well as the service provided to you. We do offer a free UK return service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/returns if you do require your products to be returned back to us. Please also feel free to email us: info@boobydoo.co.uk if you require any further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of choice, ordered several for choice and the ones I returned were refunded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Very supportive and comfortable. The racing back section is too high for me to put it on connected up. Other sports bras the connection is lower so I can get it on and off easily. It is really well made though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was enjoyable, however, I am sorry to hear that your sports bra was not suitable for you and your chosen activities. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak one-on-one with a sports bra expert who will provide advice and recommendations based on your size and shape so you can find the perfect fitting sports bra for you. If we can offer any further assistance, please do email us: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the same bra from another company and it took months for it to arrive!!!! This one arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for your company. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Product is very good, I'm very happy - the advice re measuring etc was spot on and I like the follow up of checking the fit (although maybe could have been a bit quicker with the follow up) The loss of a star is down to postage costs - I decided I would pay even though I qualified for free delivery because I wanted them quickly - still took 5 days so I'm not really sure what I paid for! My advice to others is don't waste your money, just accept it's a snail delivery service! But like I said the products etc are great, so a small trade off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recently ordered sports bras. However, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service delivery and follow-up emails you received. With regards to the follow-up email, I have passed this information onto the relevant team to take a look into. With regards to the delivery service I can only apologise for this and take a look into why this happened within our warehouse and with Royal Mail. Please do let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and good service. Best of all - the bras are posted with minimal packaging so they fit through the letterbox and don’t waste resources. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our products and service. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from start to finish, really impressed with product highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service and impressed with the products. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and delivery times. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with my Panache sports bra – it's as supportive as advertised and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your Panache Sports Bra and we hope you enjoy wearing it! Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly the speed of delivery was amazing l ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and my package arrived the next day.. l also wasn't able to use the discount code l got from an ambassador and she contacted customer support and within 5mins they had refunded the discount amount into my account am so impressed. The bras l received are good quality and fit nicely. Am very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received and we hope you enjoy using your new sports bras! Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, supportive bras with a comfortable fit. They also stock some nice styles for bigger chest sizes, which a lot of places don't! The team were a great help in finding me a bra which supported me and fit right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the range of sports bras we have to offer and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a PT and a size DD Group Fitness instructor. I wear at least one sports bra a day, often having multiple changes throughout the day so i go through ALOT of sports bras. Boobydoo have a lot of really good brands that i like, i would give them 5 stars BUT ive had trouble with the Freya brand bras that i purchased, i bought one and loved it, bought an idential second which was a completly different material and very rigid. As soon as id recieved the second and annoyingly cut the tags off, the first Freya completly came apart. All the threads round the body seemed to almost dissolve. I contacted Boobydoo, who contacted Freya and nothing despite several prompts from me. Stings a bit to get 3 wears out of a £40 bra. If it was a physical store i thik it would be easier to get a resolution. Ill stick to the brands that i trust now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marigold, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear you have experienced an issue with one of our brands in the past and I apologise if this was not resolved. I had a look at your order history and it does seem that you ordered 2 different Freya Sports Bras. If this is the case, then the fit and style of them would not be the same. If you do ever experience any issues with sports bras in the future please do get in touch with us. Despite being an online shop we take our customer service very seriously and strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - at last I've found the perfect bra!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received and hope you enjoy your new sports bra. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Boobydoo staff were friendly, professional and very comfortable to be around with your lady lumps out! I was even quite envious of the job actually!! One leopard print number ordered for rugby training, gym and running!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new sports bra! Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and service, but the bras were a terrible fit on me. The bra kind of separated my bosoms and sent them out to the side, my bf found this hilarious! Unfortunately, this bra was the only option in my size (32G/GG).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your selected bra was not a great fit for you. If it is maternity bras you are looking for we do have boob design available in a 32-44 band, A-G cup https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/maternity-sports-bras/boob-design. If it is other bras you are looking for then we do have some different choices available in your stated size. If you would like any further assistance in finding a sports bra please feel free to email us on info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great running bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a company review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the selection of bras we have to offer for your chosen activity. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 165 reviews