Bonmarché Reviews

4.69 Rating 61 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Bonmarché

How would you rate Bonmarché?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

61 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Purchased a number of night tees recently some not yet worn some worn once washed once worn ones are covered in bobbles/felting Now look like I've had them a few years rather than a few weeks. They do in fact look worse than ones I have had a few years .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Bonmarché in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Purchased a number of night tees recently some not yet worn some worn once washed once worn ones are covered in bobbles/felting Now look like I've had them a few years rather than a few weeks. They do in fact look worse than ones I have had a few years ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Elizabeth Wood
"Most items fit to size - varied choice colours and designs - buy from store as web site not good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Speedy delivery and quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
"delivery of the item was quick and they let me know when the dress had been shipped which gave me time to waut for it. when it arrived i looovvveeed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Duncan
"Easy to use website, very clear. The true to size review is good to have as it guides you for picking your size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Smith
"I purchased a coat from one of their stores but found it uncomfortable to wear so I returned it to the store, explained to them what I thought was wrong with the garment and got a full refund with no big drama cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorraine Helm
Verified Reviewer
"Have just taken delivery of 3 dresses bought in the sale for £45.60 in total. Absolutely delighted with the quality and fit. Perfect for my cruise in may. Could not be happier. Thank you Bon marche."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Bought a jumper. The colour choice was excellent. It was great value for money and the service was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs C Hunt
"I am always satisfied with there products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sheila Griffiths
"Good selection of quality items at reasonable prices, with helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Grant
"Whatever I buy from you. I am always so pleased with the items. Last bought two pairs of jeans. Very pleased indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Lawson
"Great products for great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marina Beattie
"Love this shop, good choice of clothes for my age and fit. Only gripe is I wish sizes were in single sizes example 18 NOT 16-18 as that size to small and 20-22 to big. Please stop doing this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret
"Their website was easy to follow, and my order went through without any problems. The delivery was on time, and my order correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Stephen Jones
"I needed to get a few items for my mother, whos been in hospital and they had exactly what i needed, it was delivered the next day after ordering and the items were well packed and perfect for my mother. Highly reccomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Andrews
"Always Extremely Friendly and helpful. No quibble when I returned something"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa Casley
"Easy to use website and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Very quick delivery to a Bonmarche shop of my choice for free. Better selection of sizes online and a lovely range of clothes for the slightly older lady without being frumpy. Prices are pretty good too. Sizing can be slightly large but I always order a size down and that is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good description of clothing. Goods arrived earlier than expected. The website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patricia McKenzie
"One of the best companies I have bought from for many years, excellent choice of products, a good range of sizes and unbeatable prices for the quality of the goods you receive. They have a top class, no quibble return policy, which I might add I very rarely have to use and their customer service is second to none. They also have a good range of true to fit sizes and lengths, which is so important, especially if you are ordering online. The option of delivery dates is also a definite plus, especially for last minute invitations, when you feel "I have nothing to wear". Bonmarche, I would recommend to everyone, you won't be disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bonmarché is rated 4.69 based on 61 reviews