Bonmarché Reviews

Bonmarché have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 84 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Bonmarché

How would you rate Bonmarché ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to send returns back at my own expense (cannot get to the shop, that's why I ordered online) and even though I sent all the items back, I have not received a postage refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice,uptown date fashion ,great offers,delivery fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always get good service and goods from Bon Marche. Easy to order from their website and goods arrive in the time stated. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fashion's never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and full descriptions. Returns are so easy to do - take them to the local store within 28 days and they do the full refund in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sizes. Good prices. Good variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful friendly staff, excellent choice and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoy going in the Store because I always find something good to wear, the Staff are really helpful and kind. The clothes are very wearable and smart, up to date styles, well fitting sizes and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello Bon Marche - I recently went into Marks and Spencer in Plymouth to ask for a pair of jeans with 31 inch inside leg measurement. They said that they could not order them, if they were not on the rail they were not available even though they were clearly available on the M&S website. I then went to Bon Marche. They did not have the Sara jean in 31 inch length but offered to order them for me, collect from the shop within a week. Well done Bon Marche - get stuffed M&S!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My wife has shopped with bon marche for years as the quality of there clothes is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order on line to collect from my nearest store it was ready for collection with in a week. Very pleased with my purchases and the ladies in store very helpful and friendly. Bon marche Romford."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I shop mostly at bonmach love all their clothes all ages and sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed my order on line on March 30th. As it was the Easter bank holiday I thought that I would have to wait a bit longer than usual. On Tuesday April 3rd I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone telling me it was at my local Farnborough store. As usual trousers are a great fit, comfortable, good quality. Well done Bon Marche"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Clothes for the older lady, colourful and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery to store hassle free item asexpected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love Bonmarche the items they sell are sometimes things not in the shops but are easy to wear, wash beautifully,and are not expensive.There is free delivery if you spend over a certain amount and if it isn't correct for it you change your mind you can take it back to the shop for a refund .Win Win."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was dispatched to my home address and arrived within 2 days. I had to return 2 items to a store and had really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bonmarché is rated 4.69 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This