Bonmarché Reviews

4.65 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bonmarché
619 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
77 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
184 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonmarché made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
17 - 18 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"It is very easy to order what I wanted online. They offered free click and collect service to my local store. I received a call from the store once my stuff had arrived. The staff was nice and helpful when I went in to pick my order up. Unfortunately I needed to return the stuff I ordered. I returned it at the same store. They gave me my refund without any quibbles. Very easy to use service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Bonmarché? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bonmarché receives. Reply Free
"Always very helpful and nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the staff actually try to help you rather than just saying "everthing's out""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MJM
"This is an easy to navigate website which offers styles of ladies clothing for all ages. The plus for me is that they offer leg length 25" which lots of fashion stores do not."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered two dresses on line,we’re £35 down to £28 when I took them back to store for return I was only rebated £22 each dress so it means I lost £ 12 not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a jacket that I had saw in shop but my size wasn't there, so went online & found it. I've used there online sight before & the service from them has always been good. Would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not use this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had to send returns back at my own expense (cannot get to the shop, that's why I ordered online) and even though I sent all the items back, I have not received a postage refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great choice,uptown date fashion ,great offers,delivery fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I always get good service and goods from Bon Marche. Easy to order from their website and goods arrive in the time stated. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good fashion's never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order and full descriptions. Returns are so easy to do - take them to the local store within 28 days and they do the full refund in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good sizes. Good prices. Good variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful friendly staff, excellent choice and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I enjoy going in the Store because I always find something good to wear, the Staff are really helpful and kind. The clothes are very wearable and smart, up to date styles, well fitting sizes and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hello Bon Marche - I recently went into Marks and Spencer in Plymouth to ask for a pair of jeans with 31 inch inside leg measurement. They said that they could not order them, if they were not on the rail they were not available even though they were clearly available on the M&S website. I then went to Bon Marche. They did not have the Sara jean in 31 inch length but offered to order them for me, collect from the shop within a week. Well done Bon Marche - get stuffed M&S!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My wife has shopped with bon marche for years as the quality of there clothes is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bonmarché is rated 4.65 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support