Bonmarché Reviews

Bonmarché have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.66 Rating 87 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bonmarché
604 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
55 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
99 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
190 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bonmarché ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered two dresses on line,we’re £35 down to £28 when I took them back to store for return I was only rebated £22 each dress so it means I lost £ 12 not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a jacket that I had saw in shop but my size wasn't there, so went online & found it. I've used there online sight before & the service from them has always been good. Would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not use this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had to send returns back at my own expense (cannot get to the shop, that's why I ordered online) and even though I sent all the items back, I have not received a postage refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great choice,uptown date fashion ,great offers,delivery fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I always get good service and goods from Bon Marche. Easy to order from their website and goods arrive in the time stated. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good fashion's never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order and full descriptions. Returns are so easy to do - take them to the local store within 28 days and they do the full refund in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good sizes. Good prices. Good variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful friendly staff, excellent choice and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I enjoy going in the Store because I always find something good to wear, the Staff are really helpful and kind. The clothes are very wearable and smart, up to date styles, well fitting sizes and comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hello Bon Marche - I recently went into Marks and Spencer in Plymouth to ask for a pair of jeans with 31 inch inside leg measurement. They said that they could not order them, if they were not on the rail they were not available even though they were clearly available on the M&S website. I then went to Bon Marche. They did not have the Sara jean in 31 inch length but offered to order them for me, collect from the shop within a week. Well done Bon Marche - get stuffed M&S!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife has shopped with bon marche for years as the quality of there clothes is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I placed an order on line to collect from my nearest store it was ready for collection with in a week. Very pleased with my purchases and the ladies in store very helpful and friendly. Bon marche Romford."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I shop mostly at bonmach love all their clothes all ages and sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed my order on line on March 30th. As it was the Easter bank holiday I thought that I would have to wait a bit longer than usual. On Tuesday April 3rd I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone telling me it was at my local Farnborough store. As usual trousers are a great fit, comfortable, good quality. Well done Bon Marche"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clothes for the older lady, colourful and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bonmarché is rated 4.66 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This