Bonds Estate Agent Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bonds Estate Agent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bonds Estate Agent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01491 598530

Email:

daniel@bondsestateagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonds Estate Agent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish. Regular updates on the position of the current market, feedback from viewings and also quick to respond to emails. Very helpful with any queries and also very honest with advice when asked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jane & Dan Have been fantastic upon our move in to our new house. Very Friendly and supportive it was live having new friends help us move in. I will always recommend bonds to anyone! 5 Stars 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strategic. Available. Accountable. Bonds are the stand-out. I just wish we had more property so we could work with them again. Every single team member knows their craft. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Once again. Bonds achieved the desired letting early, at a good rate and no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent staff Excellent service Great support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in selling my house. From the beginning they gave sound sensible advice. The small team in Henley worked closely together to give a high standard of professional and personal service. I always knew what was going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, would definitely use again, and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service from start to finish of the process. Having interviewed several of the main high street agents we felt Bonds stood out for their honesty and integrity. We would highly recommend Daniel and his team to anyone looking to sell their property.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dan is very professional and user friendly. The whole process of letting my property was hassle free, and a new tenant moves in the day after the old one leaves giving a seamless transition. I would use Bonds in the future and would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel and his team are literally flawless. The combined experience and dedication of the entire office , saw multiple situations handled with care and swiftness. Bonds define local and professional knowledge .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In the short time I’ve used Bonds they have been great. They found me a new tenant very quickly and paperwork, payments etc... have all happened seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment we enquired about the property we purchased with Bonds, Dan and his fantastic team were there every step of the way to help us secure it. Not that it will be for a while, but we will certainly use Bonds again in the future with their professional, caring and responsive approach to property.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't want a legacy bricks and mortal estate agent, I wanted an agent that understands social media, an agent that can work digitally through all stages of selling the property and an agent that is results oriented. Daniel and his team were professional and polite from minute 1, they ticked my contemporary business expectations, and they delivered a 5 day sale. My strongest recommendation is you call Bonds estate agentency immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Bonds, going above & beyond to complete the sale
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still keeping the good work up on keeping me informed of any problems that may arise. Keep up the good work Bonds Rai Arpino
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They’re all a pleasure to deal with - thanks Jane for your help recently - you are an asset to the team at Bonds. I’ve been with them over half a year now and they have dealt with things very professionally. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Let my property within 5 days! Great communication and easy to deal with. Finally, an estate agent who cares! Thank you Laura and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bonds Estate Agent is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews