Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.56 Rating 243 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’m so happy with the service provided by Melissa today. I never thought I would get cover and she exceeded my expectations. In fact she made my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel very happy with my decision to join MetLife. Firstly it was affordable and all my question or concerns were explained very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoken to Liam today who helped me out a lot. Got me much better cover and made me smile along the way. A brilliant asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to a gentleman called Liam. Knew his job very well. I've found sometime in life when talking to companies that some people are what I call "rubber stamp- next one please". Liam was completely the opposite. A very nice man who went through the details of some policies in a very competent way, answering any questions I had in a very professional but at the same time, very friendly way. A credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By making the effort to phone me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to a lovely gent called Liam, he explained everything clearly and was very happy and friendly. A clear asset to the company. Thank you for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The information provided was clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the adviser was excellent,helping me through the what was on offer for me.i signed up as soon as i could
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and competitive price for what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just had a whole of life insurance policy,very professional consultant Peter Eakin. would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone 5*****
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with both customer service and information provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cameron explained everything to me and was very patient and it was a pleasure to speak him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on choosing the wright policy for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and approachable explained clearly am happy got a better deal and better price and peace of mind thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, very happy with the friendly service, thankyou shauna for sorting me & my wifes policys
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Caasandra and was happy with her explanation on the policy and benifits, I am happy with my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I took out a policy with the minimum of fuss and the two guys I spoke to were very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
looking for a over 50 plan and came across this site left my details and Colin rang me and we arranged it over the phone very very happy with the cover v premium gets a thumbs up from me :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bon Accord saved us money by one simple telephone call. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.56 based on 243 reviews