Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.68 Rating 419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I spoke with Scott and he was fantastic, took all my info and done all the leg work, made it so straight forward, cant thank him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I spoke to Scott about setting up life insurance and he was so helpful. I had been struggling to go through the process online as some of the questions weren’t very clear and it was my first time having to set up anything like this. Would highly recommend Scott as he made the process much easier and a lot less stressful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy everything was explained very well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your help Scott. Great service put me at ease and explained everything very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scott Ritchie was very very helpful, and answered all my queries without any problems at all. Very courteous, and extremely efficient. I am extremely satisfied with what Scott could do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scott was very friendly and explained everything to me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scot made me fill comfortably such a bubble personality wish everyone could be like him a Credit to your company yours mrs anita hayes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very helpful. and made me feel at ease scott wasn,t pushy, he explained every thing in detail
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service was good and friendly there is nothing bad i can say about the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Friendly and efficient service. Were clear and helpful in the information provided. No pushy sales tactics. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As an 81 year old who had had a number of fairly recent medical problems, but was once again in excellent health, I realised it would not be easy to get life insurance. However, from my first dealings with Chris Wood of Bon Accord Life, I realised that it was possible, but little realised how many "hoops", medical reports and health checks I would have to go through. I was greatly assisted in this by Lynn McDavitt and others of Bon Accord's support team, particularly when Aviva suddenly and frustratingly "moved the goal posts" and withdrew their offer, after putting me through a raft of interviews, blood tests etc. Her patience, tact and liaison on my behalf with both Aviva and AIG smoothed my path and soothed my frustration. Today, I have learnt that AIG have insured me on normal terms, which is great news. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bon Accord's services. PS. A pity that every time I spoke to anyone at Bon Accord I had to give "my date of birth and post code for training and security purposes", but sadly, with so many crooks about, that is the world we live in today!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from Scott, gave me all the details I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scott was very helpful and explained the various options. He was easy to talk with and enabled me to choose the best policy. He as professional and patient. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a telephone call with Scott Richie very pleasant and and very helpful and knowledgeable he broke everything down so it was easy for me to understand will definitely recommend this company to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scott Richie was really nice and easy to talk to. He is polite, courteous and very professional and knowledgeable. He went through the policy thoroughly with me and answered all of the questions I asked. He broke it all down so it was easy to understand. The price I was quoted is perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend your services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The chat with Scott Richie was informative and was also professional with a bit of humour thrown in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As a Retired person within the industry (ifa) i was very impressed by the proffessional and Honest approach i received from "Scott" at the above firm .Yes i would upon my experience reccomend this company to anyone .Thank you for the helpful manner and advice received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Scott for sorting me a policy out we had a really long great chat and a laugh and got the best deal done really easy and I feel a lot better in myself that my family is protected 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were incredibly informative and patient. The staff thoroughly understood the insurance products I was looking for and were able to find me a competitive quote which I was personally not able to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.68 based on 419 reviews