Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.63 Rating 296 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful pleasant people. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very clear information from case. All questions answered. no pressure to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gave Scott a hard time but he excelled with patience and courtesy, enabling me to feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company, and the lad I spoke to (Scott Ritchie) couldn't have explained everything any better. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great feedback - we will pass on to Scott who will be delighted to hear that! Thanks, Bon Accord Life
Posted 2 months ago
Scott was extremely helpful in helping me sort my insurance out. Kind and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had already purchased life insurance through the company and today Scott Ritchie called me to check if the cover I had was still adequate as I had had it for a number of years,we discussed index linking and I was happy for him to give me a quote. He was very pleasant and chatted in a very down to earth manner that I understood, he gave me 2 quotes for different premiums so that I could compare them and didn't pressure me in any way to take either. It was something I had thought about but would probably left for a while.I am glad he called and for a small increase in premiums I now have more appropriate cover. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to you we have better life insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just had an update of my policy talked to scott very professional and happy to get it all sorted thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Brown, such a good attendance, professional. The best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had been thinking about an over 50s policy for sometime , Jack was very helpful and helped me to decide on the best for me. He took care of all that needed done , and was very helpful. Prices and level of cover are very competitive. I would recommend bon accord life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi your people are very easy to understand and make out! Make you feel very much at ease. Nice doing business with your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took this out a few weeks ago seems pretty good to as it covers just about every eventuality that could arise in daily life big bonus it covers my 5 year old daughter too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to set up with nothing complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a very nice chat with a guy who had experience of some of the problems I have. I was able to buy a life insurance policy that fitted neatly into my budget with excellent benefits should anything happen to me. I’m really glad I took out the cover, especially when other providers wanted more than four times as much in monthly premiums as Bon Accord Life. I can’t thank you guys enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had changed address and wanted to let my life policy people know so my wife called Bon Accord Life thinking that was the right number but it wasn't, however a lovely lady called Helen help my wife like you wouldn't believe. She went way beyond her duties and helped my wife get the number she needed and also put her through to the company we needed, we didn't know that the company we were with had changed their name so my wife found it difficult to find them but thanks to Helen we got it sorted, so a huge thank you to Bon Accord but a massive thank you to Helen. 5 star all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speaking to Scott Richie, concerning my life Insurance, was a breath of fresh air. It was extremely easy to follow the thread in our conversation. The end result was the perfect tailored insurance for my needs. I was not pressured into a purchase, which was apparent through our conversation. Scott was joy to deal with and as I needed content insurance, transferred me to Neil. This gentleman was able to find me content insurance at the right price, without any pressure to purchase. This company and their 2 agents I have dealt with today, have taken a weight of my mind , and are a credit to the company they work for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Naomi Reynolds was excellent. She answered all my questions, was easy to talk to without applying any pressure. She was easy to talk to and made the decision easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Robert Chaytor - Thank you for your excellent review of Naomi's service - we have passed this on and she was delighted to hear this from you. If we can help you with anything else please contact us on 01786477800 or email info@bonaccordlife.com. Thanks, Bon Accord Life.
Posted 8 months ago
I found Bon Accord knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I had an excellent transaction with them. You must
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They provided a really professional service with speedy confirmation of items agreed to be fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.63 based on 296 reviews