Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.67 Rating 345 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bon Accord Life 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Lynda Styan
More Photos & Videos
Bon Accord Life 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Michelle Whytock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Bon Accord for a few years and just updated my cover. Always quick efficient service and dealt with in a uk centre
(MetLife) - Posted 4 years ago
My query was dealt with efficiently and I took on a policy. However, I didn't like the phone calls when I made a query about mortgage protection. I felt a bit pressured.
(Keystone) - Posted 4 years ago
The phone interview went without any complications and was completed quite quickly and efficiently.
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and easy thank you
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 4 years ago
Good service. Long winded process but overall sarisfaction was very good. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, helpful, easy to follow, with friendly adviser.
Posted 4 years ago
Guys made it easy to understand and took time finding the best insurance for me instead of flinging me into the deep end when I didn't understand half of it, they took there time explaining and made sure I was satisfied before agreeing
Posted 4 years ago
Bon Accord consultant, Andrew, was friendly and professional. Good, efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
well explaned and very dealt with by andrew
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Derek

Thank you for your positive review and feedback, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the plan we arranged. If you have any queries or would like help arranging any other plans please do get in touch. Thank You. Bon Accord Life.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful would recommend you.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Frank

Thanks for your recommendation and 4 star review. If there is anything else we can help you with please contact our Customer Service team on 01786 477 800. Thank you. Bon Accord Life.
Posted 4 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.67 based on 345 reviews