Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.63 Rating 303 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Consultant was excellent. She explained to me everything properly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well happy with the lady who I spoke two today she explained everything properly in every way . I hope I deal with here again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, helpful and friendly service from Scott Ritchie. Thanks for your time and support on finding the right service for me. I was concerned that having had cancer would stop me from getting any kind of cover but you've managed to sort me out!! Many thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Caroline Heron. Got the cover that I needed. Highly recommended. Caroline was very helpful and professional, she answered all of my questions confidently snd was very patient whilst my daughter was talking in the background
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott was really helpful and very professional. I will recommend him and his company. To family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Craig was really helpful, practical and patient. I'm usually busy when people call and offer to help me check my life insurance can be improved, but his manner showed that he would be worth the time. The investigation of my needs and my existing cover showed a major mismatch and I was able to get something hugely better for a reasonable price. Much appreciated and glad I spent the time on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agent I spoke with, Naomi, was very helpful and professional, she answered all of my questions confidently. I would recommend this company for sorting life insurance, Naomi made sure all my details were correct and I was getting the cover I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy Scott was big help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa explained everything to me. Im very happy with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was fully explained to me and Mellisa Cree the staff member was exceptional patient explaining and answering all my queries. She did a great Job. And I’m happy with the policy I’ve bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott explained everything very clearly to me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very grateful with the customer service I received from Scott Ritchie he knew exactly what he was talking about and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Lisa she was lovely the whole time kept me well informed at all times and was a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was explained, all questions and worries I had were also explained and put my mind at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift response to online enquiry and excellent customer service from Caroline Heron. Got the cover that I needed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent,.person I spoke to was very courteous,and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bon Accord Life have offered me exactly the Investment protection cover I was looking for at an achievable monthly fee. Sean, the gentleman who guided me through my application was able to provide a thorough explanation of the Policy for my needs. He was friendly and professional. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Ritchie was very friendly and extremely helpful, explained everything really well and I understood everything and sorted out a policy for me when I thought I couldn’t get one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Sean to sort insurance out very helpful not pushy. Found me a insurance what I needed which didn't break the bank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Heron Is a lovely person very patient and precise with her information Polite and to the point very Professional. Many thanks Bon Accord
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.63 based on 303 reviews