Bombay Bites Braunstone Gate, Leicester Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Bombay Bites Braunstone Gate, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:

79 Braunstone Gate, Leicester LE3 5LH, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Bombay Bites Braunstone Gate, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Normally they're really good, I dont know what happened today, the food arrived cold, the chips were stale and the delivery driver was blaring his music down the street after 11pm. Very unprofessional and disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Such good munchie food
Posted 1 year ago
I eat out a lot and by far this was the most tastiest meal I’ve had, along with super polite and attentive staff. Thanks a lot staff at Bombay bites
Posted 2 years ago
Best meal I’ve ever had. Polite and friendly staff. Very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went wrong.. from delivery time to the costumer service.. on top we didn't get any apologies or food.. was a total waste of my time.. I had to go out to buy food from Maryland which is a poor man's food..but honestly way better then these looters.
Posted 2 years ago
I just love their food it’s great. If you haven’t had it then you definitely need to try it.
Posted 2 years ago
Yummy yummy yummy food. Was nicely surprised and will be ordering again and again and again. If you havent tried it, you definitely need to!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing food amazing service. Perfect food for the family. Will be returning again.
Posted 2 years ago
The Bombay Box is amazing. 2 curries, chips, cheese, naan and chutney crammed into a box. A couple beers after and life is complete.
Posted 2 years ago
Bombay Bites Braunstone Gate, Leicester is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews