Bodybuilding Warehouse Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Bodybuilding Warehouse

Phone:
0161 236 1588

Location:
Unit 26 Wheel Forge Way, Manchester United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bodybuilding Warehouse?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

7 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
kerry wilding
it came so quick well worth the money

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Bodybuilding Warehouse in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Kerry Wilding
"it came so quick well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Company, i wont look anywhere else for my supplements. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natalie
"Best supplement company I have used. Comes correct every time and next day fast service. Cheapest too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fantastic company Great Customer service Top Products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service- most parcels arrive the next day and, the one time it didn't, they sorted it out for me :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have ordered a lot of items from this company over the years but after placing a small order on the 28/07/16 and it still not being received on the 3/08/16 I was shocked by their attitude when I contacted them "you'll just have to wait 10 days before we can open a lost parcel case with the Royal Mail" after asking for a replacement or refund I was told they can't do this even though on the tracking it says there has been no activity on the parcel, the receipt after payment says expected delivery two to three working days well well done bodybuilding warehouse you've lost a customer for your mediocre products and bulk powders get 100% now as they are a quality company that can't do enough for their customers and haven't somebody so snotty answering their phones! Update as of 09/08/16 still no order so I emailed the company and they sent me a post office claim form saying it is my responsibility to fill the form in and claim off the post office, they supplied a tracking number with my order yet it goes to a dead link, they even blocked me off their Facebook page! I would avoid this company at all costs and use a more reputable one, I'm literally speechless at how bad this company actually is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid this company, they send out the wrong products and when you contact them they ask you to send pictures as proof they messed up and when you do they still don't resolve it meaning you don't get what you paid for and they keep your money regardless. Avoid the bunch of crooks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bodybuilding Warehouse is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews