Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
I have ordered from Body4 real for years and have never had any problems with the product or the order.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a regular customer :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance at all.
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered the bakblade 2 twice.Great product and effective,also good delivery service,recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Should you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 6 months ago
Love my purchase ! My ordered arrived very quickly. Would definitely order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service. The 'Beauty and the Bees' shampoo bars I ordered are really great - I will definitely order again when I run out, they are not cheap but should last and I don't need conditioner with them so that saves money. Leaves hair shiny and soft but not fly away. The shampoo tester bars are great way to see what you like.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review :) If there is anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered Shampoo and Conditioner from Body4Real and have found the products to be top quality, the delivery is quick and it is value for money!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review :) If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 7 months ago
Altid hurtig ekspedition og levering.Kan kun anbefale at handle hos dem.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
3.5 Stars Out Of 5. I Am Satisfied
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything. We would love to turn that rating into 5 stars :)
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve ordered a few times now always received fantastic genuine products, great prices and fast delivery, cannot fault body4real
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
I am a returning customer & have no reservations about recommending Body4Real. On this occasion contacted them by phone to double check an item & they could not have been more helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We work hard to provide a first-class service and appreciate the recognition.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service, well packaged. would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review :) Do not hesitate to contact you if we can be of further help.
Posted 7 months ago
Great price. Quick delivery . Great product
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) If we can be of any further help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick delivery. Would definitely order again
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review! Please contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and easy ordering. Recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review :) If you have any questions about the product then do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable, Nice price, fast shipping to Sweden👍
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased the after inked tattoo after care lotion. It goes on nicely and dries quickly which is good.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please reach out to us if we can be of any further help.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy so far
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review :) If there is anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my order and delivery and will not hesitate to reorder soon
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
The product offered is very accurate received in good condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you in any way.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order good pricing excellent product delivered on time overall I was very happy with your product and service thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 230 reviews