Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Brilliant company, great products and fast delivery. What more can I say.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service - value for money - 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever require any help.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Blackbeard Mens Brush on Colour for grey hair, Great product 5 stars
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and quick delivery. searched online for reviews of the particular product before purchasing. Body4real was the cheapest and works well if used correctly. no complaints here and will be back for more items. thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) If there is anything we can ever help you with then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful. Quick delivery and great value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you again soon and please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 4 months ago
First class company
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) Do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 4 months ago
Their great
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy transaction and the item arrived quickly :) would purchase from you again!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Used this company many times and products always received within time frame given.
Posted 5 months ago
We greatly appreciate your review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help. We aim to provide the best possible service to all our customers worldwide.
Posted 5 months ago
nice peplos nice service love shopping with Body4 Real
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using this company for quite a few years now The service is always excellent as is the Sieko Razor and spares. Highly recommended company from a very happy customer!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your fabulous review :) We work hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product Moustache wax (Ginger) Works a treat on my beard to blend the white back to my original ginger. Delivered fast and at a discounted price job done well.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) If you require any help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery from UK to Germany.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review :) We hope to continue fast deliveries to Europe.
Posted 5 months ago
All according. Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
So happy with this product & especially they have got “black” now yipeeeeee. The only trouble is they have stopped giving a small plastic container for mixing the colour in👎
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please note that no tray is required for MiniKINI hair colour. The dye is mixed into the activator bottle and that is used to apply the dye.
Posted 5 months ago
I been using five year no problem and always on time delivery and reasonable price
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Selection of razer blades has arrived. Will start to use them after Christmas.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review :) If you need any assistance at all then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Product and service excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 5 months ago
MiniKini isn't available here in Ausria. So glad there's Body4Real. So sad that Britain is leaving the EU soon. Keep on going Body4Real. Thank you and all the best.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your good wishes :) We will continue shipping worldwide and look forward to serving you again. If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 230 reviews