Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
Quick efficient and no fuss
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
This is not for the amateur to use at home.I have been having electrolysis for years and thought I would know how to use this but some things should be left to the experts
Posted 1 month ago
Always able to find what I need, at a good price. Goods delivered in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I buy black beard from you ,as it is the only product that I can use as others burn my face. I always get a great service from you and the best price.
Posted 1 month ago
Your great review is much appreciated :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come. If you ever need any assistance then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy, efficient service from this company. The Black Betty, purchased for both pubic and chest hair, does the job most successfully...and naturally. Thank you. Jay
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) If there is ever anything we can help you with then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant and helpful company
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) If there is anything we can ever do to help you, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Product really works!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review and we look forward to serving you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
A very serious company with very kind people. The products I have purchased are truly excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) We continue to serve all our international customers. If you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to please :) Thanks for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good company to deal with. I have bought articles from them several times always without any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy ordering and very quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do no hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and a quick delivery, great thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with order - delivered promptly and unit is good quality. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Website was easy to use and the shampoo I ordered came next day which was quicker than I expected. Very happy with the service and I will be using again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to serving you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, swiftly and efficiently delivered to France
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review :) We continue to deliver worldwide and hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and item works well.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought a clean & easy electrolysis machine, which I was a little dubious about. Despite my misgivings, I’ve been pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. Body4Real were efficient at dispatching my product and gave me regular updates on shipping. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need any help.
Posted 3 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 230 reviews