Boden, Greater London Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boden, Greater London
Read Boden, Greater London Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

16-18 Hanger Green, London W5 3EL, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Boden, Greater London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic looking and great quality clothes, l have received numerous compliments over the years when wearing their clothes. My love affair with Boden began 20 years ago (wow! that long?) and everyday I am wearing at least one item (if not all) of clothing from Boden.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their clothes are great both quality and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their clothes are great both quality and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I buy most of my clothes from Boden and have today received three lovely dresses from them. They are very well made and a perfect fit so very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous clothes, stunning polka dot dress and fab quality. Love their stuff. Great for all the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, always find a discount code to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good web site with effective photographs, really give you an idea on how to wear an item. Lively designs with practicality in mind. Many lovely fabrics. Excellent review system so that you can quickly find out what others think of the item before you purchase. Easy to order, quick and easy to return if you make a mistake. Just one thing, dress and skirt length. I'm 5 ft 4 and need a long fit! Boden, mini skirts went out some time ago! I forgive you, love your quirky tailored hacking jackets with cheeky linings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was buying for the grandchildren and there was a lovely selection of summer clothes. The service was efficient and the goods arrived very quickly after I had ordered them. The children are delighted and their mums wee impressed with the design and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boden, Greater London is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews