BM Engine Works Reviews

3.32 Rating 19 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend BM Engine Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read BM Engine Works Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 572 995

Email:

support@bmengineworks.co.uk

Location:

Unit C5, Star Business CenterMarsh Way RainhamRM13 8UPUnited Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how BM Engine Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Looking at the reviews made before about this company was not even close to accurate. A SCAM! more like one of the BEST SERVICE i have received. I took my 1 series to this company and the work they did was splendid. Cheers to these guys at BM Engine Works, my car runs smoothly because of their works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did a good job. I had a clutch problem with my bmw 3 series and they fixed it perfectly. Notifying me when it was needed and also answering my calls when i had to voice my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my bmw 7 sereis to them and they done a greaat job!! Very good. Any problems go to them to get it checked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and those that claim they are a scam don't know what they are talking about. They kept me informed about my car every step of the way. Great Company !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They done a great job with fixing my car and i would definitely recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful from the word go! Always kept me updated as they went along and where extremely helpful when it came to recovering my vehicle from where it had broken down. I had a new engine, clutch, flywheel, and other bits done so no job to big! Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Done a fantastic job! I am so glad i went to this company to get my car fixed. Great customer service and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Professional and they made me feel comfortable and informed me every step of the way. Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great work and great customer service. Very professional and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was exceptional and work was amazing. In addition to this, the Staff working there are very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I promised that if the job was good, I was going to leave a review on every online platform that i could leave a review on. The job was great and the service was good. The knowledge that the staff had was amazing and it was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BM Engine Works is rated 3.32 based on 19 reviews