BMW Engine Works Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend BMW Engine Works
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 572 995

Email:
support@bmwengineworks.co.uk

Location:
Unit C5, Star Business CenterMarsh Way RainhamRM13 8UPUnited Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate BMW Engine Works ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"One of the most awful experience I ever had. My engine has been replaced. Still engine light is on and I contact to garage they said it will disappear after a few driving. But after a month, my car broke down again as engine stopped and coolants leaking. I contact the garage, they said I missed their first service which they provided after 2Kmiles but I haven't drive even 1K miles,yet. From the beginning, it supposed to take only 5 working days but I got my car back after 3weeks and not even fixed which was very dangerous. I want to make small claim(legal action). Do not use this garage. They want cash to pay as well. If I paid by credit card, I probably easy to cancel the payment"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I'll recommend these guys to anyone who has problems with their car,my went to two different garages and thy couldn't get it done, but these guys pick my car and fixed it within 7day.. good communication with customer.. thanks Leon.. keep the good work up mate..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered E70 X5 Engine from Cameron. My garage commented that the 52,000 mile recon engine is in very good condition with all works carried out professionally by BMW Engine works. Nothing but excellent service on delivery and collection from BMW engine works and would highly recommend to anyone. Brilliant company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Leon at BMW Works fitted new engine on my that had been off road for a year. All works completed as promised. Kept in regular contact and sent pictures throughout job to keep me informed. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Kamron and Leon, spoke to them middle of the week I required a high pressure fuel pump for a 6 series BM, they had it in stock ordered it Wednesday arrived Thursday fitted on Friday. Quick easy service. Highly recommend them! Well done. Zee"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Decent parts, good prices, excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beware. Poor communications. Poor updates. No diagnostics on site. Jokers. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE FROM FRIENDS AND PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE. SHIFTY AND ABUSIVE. BEWARE."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very happy with your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No complaints! Great team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wonderful staff! Great pricing! Thank you Sam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast and friendly! Only Place I trust with my BMW. Thanks again Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing job! Staff was attentive and responsive. Sam is wonderful. I’ll never go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"What a joke, These guys should be closed down. My engine failed again after their so called replacement. They have been rude and very aggressive about the whole thing. Its cost me a further £2600 with another garage. Please dont trust these guys with your or your money."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly staff , good knowledge about my car with is bmw x5 , i will recommend to anyone this guys, Cameron keep 'me in touch from the time they pick my car, ????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they Recovered my car On 10th July said i will have my back in 1 week.. On 15th i got call from them that my car is ready for pick.. ***** Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"offering a top quality engine along with a friendly team of staff.. Thank You Cameron"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BMW Engine Works is rated 4.25 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This