BMW Engine Works Reviews

4.33 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend BMW Engine Works
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 572 995

Email:
support@bmwengineworks.co.uk

Location:
Unit C5, Star Business CenterMarsh Way RainhamRM13 8UPUnited Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BMW Engine Works ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from Kamron and Leon, spoke to them middle of the week I required a high pressure fuel pump for a 6 series BM, they had it in stock ordered it Wednesday arrived Thursday fitted on Friday. Quick easy service. Highly recommend them! Well done. Zee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Decent parts, good prices, excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beware. Poor communications. Poor updates. No diagnostics on site. Jokers. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE FROM FRIENDS AND PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE. SHIFTY AND ABUSIVE. BEWARE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints! Great team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mercedes Mercen
Verified Reviewer
"Wonderful staff! Great pricing! Thank you Sam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and friendly! Only Place I trust with my BMW. Thanks again Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing job! Staff was attentive and responsive. Sam is wonderful. I’ll never go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"What a joke, These guys should be closed down. My engine failed again after their so called replacement. They have been rude and very aggressive about the whole thing. Its cost me a further £2600 with another garage. Please dont trust these guys with your or your money."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"friendly staff , good knowledge about my car with is bmw x5 , i will recommend to anyone this guys, Cameron keep 'me in touch from the time they pick my car, ????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"they Recovered my car On 10th July said i will have my back in 1 week.. On 15th i got call from them that my car is ready for pick.. ***** Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"offering a top quality engine along with a friendly team of staff.. Thank You Cameron"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
BMW Engine Works is rated 4.33 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This