B&M Flowers Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,018 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order flowers for my friends birthday , selected three 11th May as the delivery date - money taken no flowers delivered , No contact from them and phone lines are closed ! Won’t use again
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered flowers on Tuesday 5 th May to be delivered next day 6th May. The money was removed from my bank account and flowers were never delivered. They were for a friend's birthday. I contacted B/m customer service who give me a number to ring which when you do informs you there lines are closed. I sent numerous emails. Got a response back from some one who wanted my bank details. I don't think it's safe to give those to some one random on an email. Thus is a disgraceful service. I paid for flowers which were never received. I'm thinking of reporting this website to the police to be investigated as a scam. Don't buy from this website.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on the Monday for Wednesday still no flowers now a week gone by have taken my money and no response for emails,there’s not even a telephone number to ring very disappointed never again !!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers arrived late and I ordered a medium size but was sent the standard. First and only time I'll be using b&m flowers
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered flowers on 5th May 2020. They were to be delivered 6 th May. Money has been removed from my bank account and no delivery has been made. Contacted B/M Customer Service who give me a number to ring that deals with the flowers. When you ring number it says sorry phone line is not open even though it was hours specified they were open. I have sent approx 10 emails about this. Got one response where the person wanted my bank details which I was very wary of. I did not give them for obvious reasons. It wasn't enough that I give name and address of person who was to get Flowers and they had my email address which was used for buying flowers. Needless to say my friends birthday is over never received flowers and I have had money removed from my account for them. Please do not order flowers from this company. Its looking like a scam. Remove money no goods then some one answering email looking bank details. I'm seriously considering reporting to police.
Posted 4 months ago
Birthday flowers were not delivered on the birthday having been ordered 2 weeks prior. Excuse being they cannot guarantee a delivery date? But website is offering Birthday flowers. How can they offer if dates not met?
Posted 4 months ago
On ordering was told they would be delivered on wendsday and still have not turned up on the Thursday. As for a special occasion as most flower deliverys are it's not good enough. I wanted to try b&m as the cost was so much less than who I normally use... Won't be using again
Posted 4 months ago
Money taken but no order arrived, customer service non existent still haven’t had any answer to numerous emails, flowers were due to be delivered on a relatives birthday that has now passed! Wouldn’t recommend or use again
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some flowers to be delivered last week and they have not arrived. Because I did not pay the extra for tracking there is nothing B & M can do.
Posted 4 months ago
No note, mediocre flowers, late, deceptive customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on 03/04/20, payment taken 06/04/20, flowers supposedly being delivered on 14/04/20. No delivery so contacted customer service to be told delivery date is now 15/04/20. No delivery on 15th or 16th but received an email to rate rate their customer service. They have not replied to either of my last 2 emails. Avoid at all cost
Posted 5 months ago
I am not happy with the service. I ordered a bunch of flowers. To be told when the transaction cleared it would take 10 days to deliver.
Unfortunately I still have not received my flowers.
I will not purchase from these again and would like a full refund. Not satisfied at all!
Posted 5 months ago
I am not happy with the service. I ordered a bunch of flowers. To be told when the transaction cleared it would take 10 days to deliver.
Unfortunately I still have not received my flowers.
I will not purchase from these again and would like a full refund.
Posted 5 months ago
This was a wonderful experience, I enjoyed picking Mum's mothers day gift, and she was thrilled to receive a beautiful bouquet, a teddy and some chocolates!! It made a special day more precious, and closed the distance and brought a smile and some happiness amidst the current climate that separates us from our loved ones!! Bless you B&M!!! Keep Safe!!
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers arrived on time, They are very fresh and well packed I would certainly order flowers from B&M again.
Posted 7 months ago
Always great service and great flowers at brilliant prices. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I am so impressed with the complete service. Ordered just before 10pm and were delivered next day at 8am. The flowers are beautiful. Thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
This is so easy to use. Hopefully, he'll like the rose for valentine's day.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely Flowers, usually cheap flowers have a bad reputation however, worth every penny
Posted 5 months ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.76 based on 2,018 reviews