B&M Flowers Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,474 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend B&M Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read B&M Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@bmflowers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how B&M Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
have used a few times now - never disappointed - deliver much joy to recipients. happy to recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Good prices and plenty to choose from.
Posted 3 days ago
My sister sent a photo. They looked ok if a little 'cropped' and short for a vase.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on ordered day when COVID-19 has caused havoc with our RM delivery services owing to local staff sickness. Well Done and Thank You Royal Mail. - And of course BM Fkowers
Posted 3 days ago
Unexpected flowers arrived today Absolutely beautiful
Arrived a day late though
Posted 3 days ago
My friend was delighted
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic flowers (and small cake). My friend was over the moon. During lock down it’s the way to go. Will be using the service after lock dow as well. My go to flower people now. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered flowers for my mum and she loved them!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing easy service
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were lovely. Service excellent ... use B&M for flower delivery regularly and always pleased. Thank you.
Sheila Power.
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quick delivery on date specified and my mum loved them thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and beautiful flowers
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful, happy recipient! Will defo use again
Posted 5 days ago
Stunning flowers. Cheered my mum up as its her sister birthday today and she died this year. Card was beautiful too.
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived next day
Posted 5 days ago
The website was super easy to use. I hope the flowers are as lovely as they look in the photo.
Posted 5 days ago
Came across your site and was very impressed at what you offered and the prices. Would have given 5 stars but need too see that delivery and packaging is good first
Posted 5 days ago
4th time I have got flowers from B&M this year.. Brilliant, value for money, reliable.. Thanks!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , delivered on time and recipient very happy with the flowers , highly recommend
B&M Flowers 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
B&M Flowers is rated 4.78 based on 2,474 reviews