Bluhuski Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bluhuski Ltd
119 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
03308080805

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluhuski Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome company excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Bluhuski Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bluhuski Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Fantastic. Speedy process of my order, and great communication from start to end. Would happily recommend and definitely intend on using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys rock, nothing is too much trouble and they have a great range of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always exceptional service, bang on time and excellent quality equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service with Bluhuski is excellent. Rapid response on calling, is a huge bonus. Quick top ups when required and the ability to simply discuss any issues allows for peace of mind. Thank you, Bluhuski."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have dealt with Bluhuski several times and their customer service is second to none. Out of hours and weekend support made all the difference on an important job. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have found the service and products from Blu Huski to be second to none, the service is excellent with the aftercare provided is also unrivalled. Nothing it ever to much effort for them at any time of he day or night! The products are delivered quickly to enable you to deploy on time with the best equipment. Overall very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Bluhuski on many occasions and can honestly say this firm delivers. It is truly a privilege doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would always use Bluhuski to purchase my equipment as the aftercare isn't something that you can just buy. They're the best when you need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Blu Huski since I started out as a fledgling young company and every time I've been in touch they have either been able to provide the equipment I've needed at an extremely rapid rate or pointed me in the right direction. The after care is second to none. Would recommend these guys without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys eat sleep customer support, nothing is ever too much trouble and they have a solution for pretty much everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional value for money with fantastic customer service. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, very reasonable prices and excellent customer care. I will always use Bluhuski and regularly recommend them to colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products, and a brilliant after care service to boot! This team of professionals comes highly recommended in all aspects of the word. Multiple purchases and all have been delivered on time in perfect working order. Any technical issues we have had have been rectified in a more than satisfactory, timely and swift manner. A1 rating without any hesitation:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality products great customer service having using lawmate products has made my job much more easier and with the assistance of Bluhuski the products have been user friendly, I would recommend Bluhuski to anyone, fast delivery good service and wealth of knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bluhuski Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support