Blueprint Promotional Products Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 81 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Blueprint Promotional Products Limited

How would you rate Blueprint Promotional Products Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Michelle Edge has gone above and beyond to provide me with an exceptional service and support. Her attention to details has not only made me a happy customer but allowed me to provide my customers with quality products. I would highly recommend her and Blueprint Promotional Products Limited to anyone seeking to do business in Europe. My company will continue to use Blueprint thanks to Michelle who has made my job easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"From the first contact I was treated with respect and courtesy. My contact was Beth Hanna, she was very friendly and maintained constant communication throughout the selection of the product, quotes, pricing, ordering and delivery both by phone and email. The product was well represented on line and was exactly as expected. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you Beth and thank you Blueprint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks to a helpful service and and well branded products, Blueprint has help us to put together another great project.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We use Blueprint on a regular basis for all our promotional products. The quality of the products they supply us with are second to none, and worth every penny! They are always consistently excellent with the execution of what we ask for and the delivery. If you are thinking of using Blueprint for yourself we would highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Blueprint worked hard to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted. The staff who we dealt with always answered our queries quickly and courteously. The items we ordered all look great and we're really pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have now had several deliveries from Blueprint and we are very happy with the items that have been received. The expertise of their staff is impressive and they are all very helpful. Artwork approval is simple, deliveries have been quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used various promotional companies in the past and have always found it to be a confusing process, often quite slow and often with a lack of transparency around pricing. Having used Blue Print for the first time, I must say they stand head and shoulders above the rest. They have been extremely responsive to my needs and have delivered a service that is second to none. Items were turned around very quickly, are extremely good value and of top class quality. Additionally, the internal design team have been fantastic in making our brand work on the products and turning around designs quickly - which is an added bonus and cost saving for us. I would have no hesitation in recommending Blue Print to anyone looking for promotional products delivered with outstanding service. Paul Judge Marketing Director Air-IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is now the second time I have used Blueprint for a variety of merchandise, Their products are always a very high quality at a very competitive price along with a excellent customer service. After working with a number of different suppliers over the years I would highly recommended this company to anyone. Also I can not miss out that our account manager Annya Woodward is brilliant and a pleasure to work with! Many thanks Charles O'Connor Emergency Personnel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Finding Blueprint online, in a mad rush to arrange a last minute event, I found Annya extremely helpful, professional and responsive to everything I put to her. I am a one person marketing team, in a small business, learning as I go, and I find Annya is my go to person for any kind of query to do with print, design, and merchandise. With Blueprint, we find the prices are always consistent, and great value in comparison to previous suppliers, lead times are always more than reasonable, and goods are always delivered on time and presented professionally. Annya has gone out of her way many times for us, and I will ensure we continue to use Blueprint for anything we need. Jess Lawrence Account Development Manager Frontier Group"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Blueprint are by far the most helpful and efficient promotional product company I have used. Julie Birch was a pleasure to correspond with and tendered to all my high demands as a customer...by far the most attentive Account Manager I have dealt with this year! As we ordered very close to Christmas at the last minute, we were extremely happy and impressed we received our goods before the busiest time of year! SMP Security Solutions will definitely be using Blueprint in future for all promo products we require."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, speedy response to enquiry. Very happy with purchase of Castelli Diaries with personalised logo on front. Delivery very efficient :) overall very very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service provided by Aanya and the team. Would recommend them and look them up for projects in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Organising a large Nurse and Midwifery conference not only takes time but also requires good companies to assist. Blue print were absolutely great. The short time frame was not too much trouble and the order arrived on time. Annyas communication was spot on! I wouldnt hesiate to recommend or use again for future events Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Rachel

We work closely with the NHS on a number of projects and as such have a good understanding of the problems that can arise including deadlines. We work really hard to ensure that everything runs as smoothly as possible for our clients removing some of the stress associated with organising events. It is lovely to receive such a positive review! Thank you once again Rachel.
Posted 2 years ago
"the staff were extremely helpful and made the transaction very easy. however, the final product was not to a high standard. the travel mugs we bought all leaked and the logo print on the mugs and t-shirts did not match the colouring of what it should be. this is our logo and branding and was a poor area to not meet a reasonable standard on"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jack

I‘m very sorry to hear you weren’t happy with the merchandise you received from us. Along with our award winning customer service we pride ourselves on only supplying the highest quality products to all our clients; as you will see from our many other customer reviews. I have tried to telephone you to discuss the issues you have raised, it is unfortunate that this is the first we have heard of your dissatisfaction with the products, and consequently we haven’t been given the opportunity to put this right for you.

We always send proof approvals / visuals for our client’s approval prior to commencement of printing so am very surprised the finished goods did not meet your expectations. I would like to be in a position to discuss this with you so that I can establish exactly what has gone wrong on this occasion. I have left you two voice mail messages and hope that when you receive this email you will be in a position to make contact with us. In the meantime I would be extremely grateful if you could send one of the faulty mugs and t-shirts back to me in order that I can take this up with our manufacturers and seek a resolution for you.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.
Posted 2 years ago
"Working with Annya was an absolute pleasure. She was able to assist me with my requirements and deliver on her promises. The design team did a fantastic job and the powerbank product looks slick and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Blueprint to other businesses. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from a committed organisation. Was really impressed how Mark & the team pulled out all the stops when we needed a fast turn around item, working with us to ensure that it was to our specification and ironing out any changes we needed. The product was extremely well received at our event and we couldn't have been happier with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As a charity that looks to source quality products at a very competitive price, I have been impressed with the branded promotional dog leads and bandanas we have recently purchased from Blueprint. The service given has been excellent and I would be pleased to deal with the company again. Nigel Donkin Area Fundraising Manager for East Anglian Air Ambulance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Warwick University Law Society recently used Blueprint for personalised travel mugs, desk calenders, notebooks, earbuds and water bottles, to name but a few! We required these at very short notice and in large quantities. With this in mind, Mark at Blueprint was so helpful and endlessly accommodating of any changes we needed to make during the process. Mark was a pleasure to deal with and willing to go the extra mile to ensure achieve exactly what we wanted in a remarkably short time frame. As if by magic, we received all of the products by our required date and we had many compliments on the quality of the merchandise at our Societies Fair. Will definitely be using Blueprint again and would highly recommend their services and fantastic range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were up against a non-negotiable delivery deadline with a tight turnaround and 10,500 pens required. We received a quick, efficient service which more than met our expectations. The request to also produce some banners was dealt with equal efficiency. We were delighted with the finished products and have received great feedback! Thanks to all at Blueprint."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Blueprint provided us with a set of new staff name badges, and delivered a friendly and reliable service throughout. We were impressed with the quality of the product, and they were well received by the team here at EDF Tax."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Darren

Thank you for your valued review, I note you have left a four star review, and would appreciate your feedback on what aspect of our service could be improved.
Posted 3 years ago
Blueprint Promotional Products Limited is rated 4.88 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This